Logg inn og bruk rabattkode "Magic-2024" i kassen for 20 % medlemsrabatt på Magic-løskort!

The Lessons Never Learned

War eternal , Vol. 2
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: LGBT, Fantasy
  • Slippdato: 28. apr. 2020
  • Forlag: Rob J. Hayes
kr  341,10

Ikke medlem

kr  379

Ikke tilgjengelig på nettlager

Denne varen er dessverre ikke tilgjengelig for kjøp på nett.
Ønsker du å få beskjed når varen kommer på nettlager? Ja, send meg beskjed
I am the weapon. Eskara is free of the Pit, but far from safe. She is beset by the ghosts of those she has killed, and plagued by the ancient horror that possesses her. Enemies dog her heels,...
I am the weapon.

Eskara is free of the Pit, but far from safe. She is beset by the ghosts of those she has killed, and plagued by the ancient horror that possesses her. Enemies dog her heels, determined to see the last Orran Sourcerer dead. Worse still, there is new player in the game, one far more dangerous than anything she has faced before.

But there is one place that might offer her both the safety she needs to survive, and the power she needs to strike back; Ro'shan, the flying home of a God.

Eska will soon learn that all power comes with a cost, and some prices are too high.

An emotional roller coaster in this unique coming of age story. Perfect for fans of Patrick Rothfuss and Mark Lawrence, be one of the first dive into Award-Winning Author Rob J. Hayes' new epic fantasy world.

What Reviewers are saying:

"One of Self Publishing's rising stars." - Mark Lawrence, author of Red Sister

"The best example of foreshadowing I've come across since Gene Wolfe's The Book of the New Sun." - BookNest

"This book is going to make you mad. And that's a good thing." - Fantasy Book Review

Buy The Lessons Never Learned and continue Eska's journey of vengeance and discovery in a world full of magic, monsters, and adventure.
SKU
9780957666856
Sjangere: LGBT Fantasy
Detaljer
SKU 9780957666856
Vekt (Kg) : 0.490000
Antall Sider 528
Språk Engelsk
Leverandørstatus Tilgjengelig
Subsjanger: Episk, Lesbisk, LGBT
Volum 2
Serie War eternal
Sjanger LGBT, Fantasy
Format Paperback
Utgiver Rob J. Hayes
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Forfattere Rob J Hayes
Avansert Format Paperback
Aldersgruppe Voksen