Petra's Ghost

Av C.S. O’Cinneide
Goodreads
76 of 5
3.8000 / 5

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 135,15 kr Vanlig pris 159 kr

pris i butikk

159 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Klassisk, Overnaturlig
  • Slippdato: 13. okt. 2020
  • Forlag: Titan Books Ltd

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Færre enn 5 på lager

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
Petra's Ghost
Petra's Ghost
Part ghost story, part travel novel, an enticing tale of exorcising one's demons and learning to put the past to rest, for fans of Shirley Jackson and Susan Hill. A woman has vanished on the Camino de Santiago, the ancient five-hundred-mile pilgrimage that crosses northern Spain. Daniel, an Irish expat, walks the lonely trail carrying his wife Petra's ashes, along with the damning secret of how she really died. When he teams up with vibrant California girl Ginny, she seems like the perfect antidote for his grieving heart. But a nightmare figure begins to stalk them, and Daniel's mind starts to unravel as they are pursued by things he cannot explain. Unexpected twists and turns echo the path of the ancient trail they walk upon. The lines begin to blur between reality and madness, between truth and the lies we tell ourselves.
SKU
9781789095609
Sjangere: Klassisk Overnaturlig
Detaljer
SKU 9781789095609
Antall Sider 320
Leverandørstatus Tilgjengelig
Sjanger Klassisk, Overnaturlig
Format Paperback
Språk Engelsk
Produsent / Forlag : Titan Books Ltd
Opprinnelsesland : Storbritannia
Forfattere C.S. O’Cinneide
Avansert Format Paperback: B-Format (M)
Aldersgruppe Voksen
Skriv din egen produktomtale
Du omtaler:Petra's Ghost
Din rangering
Besøk Goodreads for flere omtaler
Andre produkter du kanskje vil like?