Outland Fredrikstad

Torvbyen Kjøpesenter
Brochsgate 8
1607 Fredrikstad
Tlf: 98900450
E-post: fredrikstad@outland.no

Mandag- Fredag:10.00 – 20.00
Lørdag: 10.00 – 18.00

Outland Kristiansand

Barstølveien 35
4636 Kristiansand
Tlf: 38 09 94 20
E-post: kristiansand@outland.no

Mandag – Fredag:10.00 – 21.00
Lørdag: 10.00 – 19.00

Outland Porsgrunn

Down Town
Kulltangveien 70
3921 Porsgrunn
Tlf:21 39 47 50
E-post: porsgrunn@outland.no

Mandag – Fredag 09.00 – 20.00
Lørdag 09.00 – 18.00

Outland Nettbutikk

E-post: nettbutikk@outland.no
Tlf: 21 68 85 26
Mandag – Fredag 09.00-1600

Outland Bergen

Fortunen 4
5013 Bergen
Tlf: 55 31 48 22
E-post: bergen@outland.no

    Mandag – Onsdag: 10.00 – 18.00
Torsdag – Fredag: 10.00 – 20.00
Lørdag: 10.00 – 18.00

Outland Oslo

Kirkegata 23
0153 Oslo
Tlf: 22 33 04 10
E-post: oslo@outland.no

Mandag – Fredag: 09.00 – 20.00
Lørdag: 09.00 – 19.00
Søndager: 12-18

Outland Sandvika

Sandvika Storsenter
Brodkorbsgate 7
1338 Sandvika
Tlf: 66 71 60 64
E-post: sandvika@outland.no

Mandag – Fredag 10.00 – 21.00
Lørdag 09.00 – 19.00

Outland Trondheim

Jomfrugate 4
7011 Trondheim
Tlf: 73 52 05 45
E-post:Trondheim@outland.no

Mandag – Fredag 10.00 – 20.00
Lørdag 10.00 – 18.00

Outland Hamar

Vangsvegen 62
CC Stadion
2317 Hamar
Tlf: 62 11 81 80
E-post: Hamar@outland.no

Mandag – Fredag: 10.00 – 21.00
Lørdag: 10.00 – 18.00

Outland Oslo/Avd. Storgata

Storgata 26
0184 Oslo
Tlf: 21 38 80 08
E-post: oslo.storgata@outland.no

Mandag – Fredag 11.00 – 22.00
Lørdag 10.00 – 20.00
Søndager Turneringsåpent 12.00 – 18.00

Hovedfokus på brettspill, miniatyrer, kortspill, rollespill og turneringer.

Outland Stavanger

Breigata 4
4006 Stavanger
Tlf: 51 86 17 11
E-post: stavanger@outland.no

Mandag – Fredag: 10-19
Lørdag: 10-17

© 2018 Outland. Alle rettigheter reservert.