Ignite Me (Shatter Me)

Shatter Me, Vol. 3
Av Tahereh Mafi
Goodreads
87.6 of 5
4.3800 / 5

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 126,65 kr Vanlig pris 149 kr

pris i butikk

149 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Action og Eventyr, Kjærlighet og Romanse, Fantasy
  • Slippdato: 5. apr. 2018
  • Forlag: Egmont

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

10+ på lager

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
Ignite Me (Shatter Me)
Ignite Me (Shatter Me)

X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the third instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Netflix's Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows.

With Omega Point destroyed, Juliette doesn't know if the rebels, her friends, or even Adam are alive. But that won't keep her from trying to take down The Reestablishment once and for all.

Now she must rely on Warner. The one person she never thought she could trust. The same person who saved her life. He promises to help Juliette master her powers and save their dying world . . . but that's not all he wants with her.

 

Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She is also the author of the ravely reviewed A Very Large Expanse of Sea. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book. You can find her online at @TaherehMafi.

SKU
9781405291774
Sjangere: Action og Eventyr Kjærlighet og Romanse Fantasy
Detaljer
SKU 9781405291774
Vekt (Kg) : 0.280000
Antall Sider 416
Leverandørstatus Tilgjengelig
Serie : Shatter Me ( 3)
Volum 3
Serie Shatter Me
Sjanger Action og Eventyr, Kjærlighet og Romanse, Fantasy
Format Paperback
Språk Engelsk
Produsent / Forlag : Egmont
Opprinnelsesland : Storbritannia
Forfattere Tahereh Mafi
Avansert Format Paperback: B-Format (M)
Aldersgruppe Barn (0-11)
Besøk Goodreads for flere omtaler
Andre produkter du kanskje vil like?