Heartstopper Volume 4: The bestselling graphic novel, now on Netflix!

  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Kjærlighet og Romanse, LGBT
  • Slippdato: 6. mai 2021
  • Forlag: Hodder Children's Books
kr  207,20

Ikke medlem

kr  259

Kjøp på nett og få varen sendt hjem

Varen er tilgjengelig for bestilling.
The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the fourth volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love,...
The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the fourth volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. 'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry OnCharlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Charlie's beginning to feel ready to say those three little words: I love you. Nick's been feeling the same, but he's got a lot on his mind - not least coming out to his dad, and the fact that Charlie might have an eating disorder. As summer turns to autumn and a new school year begins, Charlie and Nick are about to learn a lot about what love means. Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us. 'The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.' Gay TimesThis is the fourth volume of Heartstopper, which is soon to be a live-action Netflix series.
SKU
9781444952797
Sjangere: Kjærlighet og Romanse LGBT
Detaljer
SKU 9781444952797
Vekt (Kg) : 0.470000
Opprinnelsesland : Storbritannia
Serie Heartstopper
Forfattere Alice Oseman
Sjanger Kjærlighet og Romanse, LGBT
Format Paperback
Aldersgruppe Ungdom
Avansert Format Paperback
Språk Engelsk
Subsjanger: LGBT
Volum 4
Utgiver Hodder Children's Books
Antall Sider 384
Illustratør Alice Oseman