Trover Saves The Universe, Volume 1

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 194,65 kr Vanlig pris 229 kr

pris i butikk

229 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Humor, Science-Fiction
  • Slippdato: 15. feb. 2022
  • Forlag: Image Comics
For fans of Rick and Morty and Mega Man!? A new limited series filled with mystery, murder, and mayhem from fan-favorite creator TESS STONE, set in the world of Rick and Morty co-creator Justin...

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

5+ på lager

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
Trover Saves The Universe, Volume 1 1
Trover Saves The Universe, Volume 1 1
For fans of Rick and Morty and Mega Man!?
  
A new limited series filled with mystery, murder, and mayhem from fan-favorite creator TESS STONE, set in the world of Rick and Morty co-creator Justin Roiland's hit video game series TROVER SAVES THE UNIVERSE!?
  
Welcome to the ICJ-Important Cosmic Jobs-where employees are ranked by their boss, and at the end of each month, the worst employee literally gets the axe. It's...not a great gig.??
  
But when the ICJ's top eyehole monster winds up dead, the company's most inept (and rival) employees, Klover and Bo, are falsely accused of his murder and hunted by the Space Cops!?
  
Now they must clear their names and unravel a conspiracy that reaches the very top...that is, if they don't kill each other first!??
  
Collects TROVER SAVES THE UNIVERSE #1-5
SKU
9781534321076
Sjangere: Humor Science-Fiction
Detaljer
SKU 9781534321076
Vekt (Kg) : 0.249000
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Serie Trover Saves the Universe
Forfattere Tess Stone
Sjanger Humor, Science-Fiction
Format Paperback
Aldersgruppe Voksen
Avansert Format Paperback
Språk Engelsk
Volum 1
Utgiver Image Comics
Antall Sider 120