Treasure, All to Zero Album

pris på nett

399 kr

pris i butikk

399 kr
  • Format: CD
  • Språk: Koreansk
  • Forlag: Stone Music Entertainment


Få varen levert rett hjem!

15+ på lager

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

Velg butikk
Treasure, All to Zero Album
Treasure, All to Zero Album
ATEEZ takes their first step to stardom with debut album Treasure EP. 1: All To Zero! ATEEZ stands for A TEENager Z, which represents that they own the A to Z of what teenagers love. The eight-member boy group consists of members Hong Joong (leader), Seong Hwa, Yun Ho, Yeo Sang, San, Min Gi, Woo Young and Jong Ho. Formerly known as the KQ Fellaz, the members participated in the survival program MIXNINE last year. Just ahead of their debut, ATEEZ also launched their own Mnet reality series Codename is ATEEZ to show their talents in choreography and music composition. The rookie group now makes their official debut with their first record! This edition comes with a 100-page special photo booklet, a sticker, a random folded poster, a postcard set, two photo cards and a random member photo card.
SKU 8809603546500
Opprinnelsesland : Sør-Korea
Språk Koreansk
Format CD
Serie : ATEEZ
Produsent / Forlag : Stone Music Entertainment
Skriv din egen produktomtale
Du omtaler:Treasure, All to Zero Album
Din rangering