The Trap

Hunt Trilogy, Vol. 3
Av Andrew Fukuda
Goodreads
80.2 of 5
4.0100 / 5

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 186,15 kr Vanlig pris 219 kr

pris i butikk

219 kr
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Dystopi, Science-Fiction, Thriller
  • Slippdato: 5. nov. 2013
  • Forlag: Griffin

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Utsolgt

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
The Trap
The Trap
From author Andrew Fukuda comes The Trap, the explosive finale to The Hunt trilogy—perfect for fans of The Hunger Games!

After barely escaping the Mission alive, Gene and Sissy face an impossible task: staying alive long enough to stop an entire world bent on their destruction. Bound on a train heading into the unknown with the surviving Mission girls, Gene, Sissy, David, and Epap must stick together and use everything they have to protect each other and their only hope: the cure that will turn the blood-thirsty creatures around them into humans again. Now that they know how to reverse the virus, Gene and Sissy have one final chance to save those they love and create a better life for themselves. But as they struggle to get there, Gene's mission sets him on a crash course with Ashley June, his first love . . . and his deadliest enemy.
SKU
9781250005120
Sjangere: Dystopi Science-Fiction Thriller
Detaljer
SKU 9781250005120
Vekt (Kg) : 0.395000
Antall Sider 309
Leverandørstatus Tilgjengelig
Serie : Hunt ( 3)
Volum 3
Serie Hunt Trilogy
Sjanger Dystopi, Science-Fiction, Thriller
Format Hardcover
Språk Engelsk
Produsent / Forlag : Griffin
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Forfattere Andrew Fukuda
Avansert Format Hardcover
Aldersgruppe Ungdom (12-18)
Besøk Goodreads for flere omtaler