Together We Burn

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 135,15 kr Vanlig pris 159 kr

pris i butikk

159 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Fantasy
  • Slippdato: 5. jul. 2022
  • Forlag: Titan Books
Gladiator meets Harry Potter for fans of Marie Brennan and Naomi Novik. Eighteen-year-old Zarela Zalvidar is a talented flamenco dancer and daughter of the most famous Dragador in Hispalia. People...

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Utsolgt

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
Together We Burn 1
Together We Burn 1

Gladiator meets Harry Potter for fans of Marie Brennan and Naomi Novik.

Eighteen-year-old Zarela Zalvidar is a talented flamenco dancer and daughter of the most famous Dragador in Hispalia. People come for miles to see him fight dragons in their arena, La Giralda. And one day La Giralda will be hers to run.

But during their 500th anniversary show, the family’s dragons mysteriously break free from their pens, causing death and destruction in the ring; and in the carnage, Zarela’s father is horribly injured. Now it is up to Zarela to protect the arena―her ancestral home and inheritance―even if it means taking her father’s place as the Dragador of La Giralda.

Seeking the help of Arturo Diaz de Montserrat, an infuriatingly handsome former Dragador with his own secrets, she trains for the role of her life. But someone is out to ruin the Zalvidar family, and Zarela will have to stay one step ahead of them in order to save her birthright.

SKU
9781803360362
Sjangere: Fantasy
Detaljer
SKU 9781803360362
Språk Engelsk
Antall Sider 400
Sjanger Fantasy
Format Paperback
Utgiver Titan Books
Opprinnelsesland : Storbritannia
Forfattere Isabel Ibanez
Avansert Format Paperback: B-Format (M)
Aldersgruppe Voksen