To Kill a Kingdom: the dark and romantic YA fantasy for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sarah J Maas

Av Alexandra Christo
Goodreads
77.2 of 5
3.8600 / 5

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 135,15 kr Vanlig pris 159 kr

pris i butikk

159 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Folkeeventyr og Myter, Fantasy
  • Slippdato: 6. mar. 2018
  • Forlag: Hot Key Books

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Færre enn 5 på lager

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
To Kill a Kingdom: the dark and romantic YA fantasy for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sarah J Maas
To Kill a Kingdom: the dark and romantic YA fantasy for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sarah J Maas

Dark and romantic YA fantasy about the siren with a taste for royal blood and the prince who has sworn to destroy her.

Princess Lira is siren royalty and the most lethal of them all.

With the hearts of seventeen princes in her collection, she is revered across the sea. Until a twist of fate forces her to kill one of her own. To punish her daughter, the Sea Queen transforms Lira into the one thing they loathe most - a human. Robbed of her song, Lira has until the winter solstice to deliver Prince Elian's heart to the Sea Queen or remain a human forever.

The ocean is the only place Prince Elian calls home, even though he is heir to the most powerful kingdom in the world. Hunting sirens is more than an unsavoury hobby - it's his calling. When he rescues a drowning woman in the ocean, she's more than what she appears. She promises to help him find the key to destroying all of sirenkind for good.

But can he trust her? And just how many deals will Elian have to barter to eliminate mankind's greatest enemy?

SKU
9781471407390
Sjangere: Folkeeventyr og Myter Fantasy
Detaljer
SKU 9781471407390
Vekt (Kg) : 0.281000
Antall Sider 368
Subsjanger: Dark Fantasy, Drager og Mytologiske Vesener, Romantisk
Leverandørstatus Tilgjengelig
Serie : To Kill a Kingdom
Sjanger Folkeeventyr og Myter, Fantasy
Format Paperback
Språk Engelsk
Produsent / Forlag : Hot Key Books
Opprinnelsesland : Storbritannia
Forfattere Alexandra Christo
Avansert Format Paperback: B-Format (M)
Aldersgruppe Ungdom (12-18)
Besøk Goodreads for flere omtaler
Andre produkter du kanskje vil like?