Thomas Alsop Vol. 1

Av Chris Miskiewicz Palle Schmidt

pris på nett

Vanlig pris 189 kr Tilbudspris 160,65 kr

pris i butikk

189 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Fantasy
  • Slippdato: 5. mai 2015
  • Forlag: Boom! Studios

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Utsolgt

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

Thomas Alsop Vol. 1
Thomas Alsop Vol. 1
What's to Love: Bringing readers great books from new talent has always been close to our hearts, and Chris Miskiewicz and Palle Schmidt have created a warlock for these modern times. Fans of John Constantine and Dr. Strange will love this new take on the magicwielding hero who battles demons on the streets...and in his own mind. What It Is: What would you do if you had the magical ability and responsibility to protect the island of Manhattan from supernatural forces of evil? Well, if you're Thomas Alsop, you get a reality television show and make some money off of it, that's what! Alsop is the current Hand of the Island, a title handed down from generation to generation. He guards Manhattan from evil, using his family's prowess for magic. Thomas has money and fame, but also the burden of a being this generation's occult warrior. Can he survive the battles both within and without? Collects issue #14.
SKU
9781608866847
Sjangere: Fantasy
Detaljer
SKU 9781608866847
Vekt (Kg) : 0.2860
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Lengde (Cm) : 16.8000
Tykkelse (Cm) : 1.8000
Høyde (Cm) : 25.9000
Forfattere Chris Miskiewicz, Palle Schmidt
Sjanger Fantasy
Språk Engelsk
Format Paperback
Aldersgruppe Voksen
Avansert Format Paperback
Serie : Thomas Alsop
Produsent / Forlag : Boom! Studios
Antall Sider 128
Skriv din egen produktomtale
Du omtaler:Thomas Alsop Vol. 1
Din rangering
© 2018 Outland. Alle rettigheter reservert.