This Wicked Fate

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 220,15 kr Vanlig pris 259 kr

pris i butikk

259 kr
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: LGBT, Overnaturlig, Fantasy
  • Slippdato: 21. jun. 2022
  • Forlag: Bloomsbury Publishing US
How much would you risk to save the ones you love? Would you tempt even the most dangerous fate? Bestselling author Kalynn Bayron continues the story of Briseis and her family's deadly magic in the...

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Kun 2 på lager

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
This Wicked Fate 1
This Wicked Fate 1

How much would you risk to save the ones you love? Would you tempt even the most dangerous fate?

Bestselling author Kalynn Bayron continues the story of Briseis and her family's deadly magic in the sequel to This Poison Heart.

 

Briseis has one chance to save her mother, but she'll need to do the impossible: find the last fragment of the deadly Absyrtus Heart. If she is to locate the missing piece, she must turn to the blood relatives she's never known, learn about their secret powers, and take her place in their ancient lineage. Briseis is not the only one who wants the Heart, and her enemies will stop at nothing to fulfill their own ruthless plans.

The fates tell of a truly dangerous journey, one that could end in more heartache, more death. Bolstered by the sisterhood of ancient magic, can Briseis harness her power to save the people she loves most?

 

The second book in this empowering and inclusive fantasy duology is perfect for fans of Legendborn and Lore.

SKU
9781547609208
Sjangere: LGBT Overnaturlig Fantasy
Detaljer
SKU 9781547609208
Vekt (Kg) : 0.454000
Språk Engelsk
Antall Sider 320
Subsjanger: Kontemporær
Volum 2
Serie This Poison Heart
Sjanger LGBT, Overnaturlig, Fantasy
Format Hardcover
Utgiver Bloomsbury Publishing US
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Forfattere Kalynn Bayron
Avansert Format Hardcover
Aldersgruppe Ungdom