Vi har noen tekniske utfordringer med kategoriene våre.. Mye mulig det er goblins. Vi jobber med saken!

The Warrior

Vol. 2

pris på nett

169 kr

pris i butikk

169 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Fantasy
  • Slippdato: 9. aug. 2022
  • Forlag: Angry Robot

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Færre enn 5 på lager

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
The Warrior
The Warrior

A sequel to 2021's hugely successful The Coward, a fantasy duology with an engaging anti-hero that is perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie or Anna Smith Spark.

The story of Kell Kresia continues in Book II of the gripping fantasy duology. Kell, two time saviour of the Five Kingdoms, is now the King of Algany. He has fame, power, respect, and has never been more miserable…

Bound, by duty and responsibility, Kell is King only in name. Trapped in a loveless marriage, he leaves affairs of state to his wife, Sigrid. When his old friend, Willow, turns up asking him to go on a journey to her homeland he can’t wait to leave.

The Malice, a malevolent poison that alters everything it infects, runs rampant across Willow’s homeland. Desperate to find a cure her cousin, Ravvi, is willing to try a dark ritual which could damn her people forever. Journeying to a distant land, Kell and his companions must stop Ravvi before it’s too late.While Kell is away Reverend Mother Britak’s plans come to a head. Queen Sigrid must find a way to protect her family and her nation, but against such a ruthless opponent, something has to give…

SKU
9780857669582
Sjangere: Fantasy
Detaljer
SKU 9780857669582
Vekt (Kg) : 0.369000
Antall Sider 400
Subsjanger: Action og Eventyr, Drager og Mytologiske Vesener, Episk
Leverandørstatus Kommende
Serie : Quest for Heroes ( 2)
Volum 2
Sjanger Fantasy
Format Paperback
Språk Engelsk
Produsent / Forlag : Angry Robot
Opprinnelsesland : Storbritannia
Forfattere Stephen Aryan
Avansert Format Paperback: B-Format (M)
Aldersgruppe Voksen