The Sky Weaver: Iskari Book Three

Iskari, Vol. 3
Av Kristen Ciccarelli
Goodreads
82 of 5
4.1000 / 5

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 186,15 kr Vanlig pris 219 kr

pris i butikk

219 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Fantasy
  • Slippdato: 14. nov. 2019
  • Forlag: Gollancz

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Utsolgt

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
The Sky Weaver: Iskari Book Three
The Sky Weaver: Iskari Book Three

Lavish, romantic and magical, The Sky Weaver is a new standalone story set in the world of The Last Namsara - one that fans of Leigh Bardugo, Holly Black and Laini Taylor will flock to. . .

Praise for The Last Namsara:

'The most simple thing I can say is this is the best book I have ever read and Kristen Ciccarelli is now my favorite author. Her story and her words have so much beauty, and love, and passion, and adventure. By the end I gasped every 5-10 pages and got goosebumps every 10-20 pages. There are not many books I would say this for, but pre-order this now because your soul has been waiting for a story this beautiful.' Tomi Adeyemi, author of Children of Blood and Bone

'An accomplished fantasy novel . . . raised above the commonplace by one marvellous central premise - the idea that dragons are the custodians of the old tale, and that their fire is actually generated by the telling of stories - a premise that reads as an extended metaphor about imagination, stories and their power to change the world. It's the first of a series. I'll definitely be looking out for the next one.' Joanne Harris, author of Chocolat and The Gospel of Loki

'The Last Namsara is easily one of my favourite fantasy books of this year . . . It's fast-paced, action packed, filled with a diverse cast, dangerous legends and of course dragons! There's political intrigue, a hidden rebellion and a consuming romance that will keep readers on the edge of their seat and reading long into the night. Fans of An Ember in the Ashes, Seven Realms and the Shattered Realms series with devour this.' YAbookscentral.com

SKU
9781473218192
Sjangere: Fantasy
Detaljer
SKU 9781473218192
Vekt (Kg) : 0.395000
Antall Sider 400
Subsjanger: Action og Eventyr, Drager og Mytologiske Vesener, Episk, Romantisk
Leverandørstatus Ikke i trykk
Serie : Iskari ( 3)
Volum 3
Serie Iskari
Sjanger Fantasy
Format Paperback
Språk Engelsk
Produsent / Forlag : Gollancz
Opprinnelsesland : Storbritannia
Forfattere Kristen Ciccarelli
Avansert Format Paperback: Trade (L)
Aldersgruppe Ungdom (12-18), Voksen
Besøk Goodreads for flere omtaler
Andre produkter du kanskje vil like?