Sky Weaver

Av Kristen Ciccarelli

pris på nett

Vanlig pris 199 kr Tilbudspris 169,15 kr

pris i butikk

199 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Fantasy
  • Slippdato: 12. nov. 2019
  • Forlag: Gollancz

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Kun 2 på lager

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
The Sky Weaver: Iskari Book Three
The Sky Weaver: Iskari Book Three

Lavish, romantic and magical, The Sky Weaver is a new standalone story set in the world of The Last Namsara - one that fans of Leigh Bardugo, Holly Black and Laini Taylor will flock to. . .

Praise for The Last Namsara:

'The most simple thing I can say is this is the best book I have ever read and Kristen Ciccarelli is now my favorite author. Her story and her words have so much beauty, and love, and passion, and adventure. By the end I gasped every 5-10 pages and got goosebumps every 10-20 pages. There are not many books I would say this for, but pre-order this now because your soul has been waiting for a story this beautiful.' Tomi Adeyemi, author of Children of Blood and Bone

'An accomplished fantasy novel . . . raised above the commonplace by one marvellous central premise - the idea that dragons are the custodians of the old tale, and that their fire is actually generated by the telling of stories - a premise that reads as an extended metaphor about imagination, stories and their power to change the world. It's the first of a series. I'll definitely be looking out for the next one.' Joanne Harris, author of Chocolat and The Gospel of Loki

'The Last Namsara is easily one of my favourite fantasy books of this year . . . It's fast-paced, action packed, filled with a diverse cast, dangerous legends and of course dragons! There's political intrigue, a hidden rebellion and a consuming romance that will keep readers on the edge of their seat and reading long into the night. Fans of An Ember in the Ashes, Seven Realms and the Shattered Realms series with devour this.' YAbookscentral.com

SKU
9781473218192
Sjangere: Fantasy
Detaljer
SKU 9781473218192
Vekt (Kg) : 0.3950
Opprinnelsesland : Storbritannia
Lengde (Cm) : 13.6000
Tykkelse (Cm) : 3.6000
Høyde (Cm) : 21.6000
Forfattere Kristen Ciccarelli
Sjanger Fantasy
Språk Engelsk
Format Paperback
Serie : Iskari ( 3)
Avansert Format Paperback: Trade (L)
Leverandørstatus Tilgjengelig
Aldersgruppe Ungdom (12-18), Voksen
Produsent / Forlag : Gollancz
Antall Sider 400
Skriv din egen produktomtale
Du omtaler:Sky Weaver
Din rangering