The Seven Princes of the Thousand Year Labyrinth: Vol. 3

Seven princes of the thousand year labyrinth:, Vol. 3
Av Aikawa Yu Atori Haruno
Goodreads
85.2 of 5
4.2600 / 5

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 143,65 kr Vanlig pris 169 kr

pris i butikk

169 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Drama, Fantasy
  • Slippdato: 28. jul. 2017
  • Forlag: Seven Seas Entertainment LLC

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Kun 1 på lager

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
The Seven Princes of the Thousand Year Labyrinth: Vol. 3
The Seven Princes of the Thousand Year Labyrinth: Vol. 3
The Seven Princes of the Thousand Year Labyrinth is an all new fantasy manga series about a group of young men struggling to survive in a mysterious labyrinth full of traps and secrets. The highly detailed artwork, suspenseful storytelling, and attractive male cast makes this a perfect series for fans of Devils and Realist and Black Butler. The Seven Princes of the Thousand Year Labyrinth is an ongoing manga series that will be released as single volumes. Each volume will include at least one insert in each book. A young man, Ewan Juno, awakens to find himself imprisoned in an unknown place, surrounded by stone walls and seemingly endless corridors. Ewan learns that he is one of eight young men, all sent to this strange place - the Thousand Years Labyrinth. Each of them is a candidate to be the next emperor, but only one among them will have the power to choose who it will be. As each man struggles to survive, Ewan must navigate the shifting landscape of the labyrinth and it's multitude of traps, if he is ever to escape and learn the truth behind the labyrinth's dark secrets.
SKU
9781626925069
Sjangere: Drama Fantasy
Detaljer
SKU 9781626925069
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Serie Seven princes of the thousand year labyrinth:
Forfattere Aikawa Yu, Atori Haruno
Sjanger Drama, Fantasy
Språk Engelsk
Format Paperback
Leverandørstatus Tilgjengelig
Aldersgruppe Ungdom (12-18), Voksen
Avansert Format Paperback
Serie : Seven Princes of the Thousand Year Labyrinth
Volum 3
Produsent / Forlag : Seven Seas Entertainment LLC
Antall Sider 180
Skriv din egen produktomtale
Du omtaler:The Seven Princes of the Thousand Year Labyrinth: Vol. 3
Din rangering
Besøk Goodreads for flere omtaler
Andre produkter du kanskje vil like?