The Seven Princes of the Thousand-Year Labyrinth Vol. 3

  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Drama, Fantasy
  • Slippdato: 25. jul. 2017
  • Forlag: Seven Seas Entertainment
kr  161,10

Ikke medlem

kr  179

Ikke tilgjengelig på nettlager

Denne varen er dessverre ikke tilgjengelig for kjøp på nett.
Ønsker du å få beskjed når varen kommer på nettlager? Ja, send meg beskjed
The Seven Princes of the Thousand Year Labyrinth is an all new fantasy manga series about a group of young men struggling to survive in a mysterious labyrinth full of traps and secrets. The highly...
The Seven Princes of the Thousand Year Labyrinth is an all new fantasy manga series about a group of young men struggling to survive in a mysterious labyrinth full of traps and secrets. The highly detailed artwork, suspenseful storytelling, and attractive male cast makes this a perfect series for fans of Devils and Realist and Black Butler. The Seven Princes of the Thousand Year Labyrinth is an ongoing manga series that will be released as single volumes. Each volume will include at least one insert in each book. A young man, Ewan Juno, awakens to find himself imprisoned in an unknown place, surrounded by stone walls and seemingly endless corridors. Ewan learns that he is one of eight young men, all sent to this strange place - the Thousand Years Labyrinth. Each of them is a candidate to be the next emperor, but only one among them will have the power to choose who it will be. As each man struggles to survive, Ewan must navigate the shifting landscape of the labyrinth and it's multitude of traps, if he is ever to escape and learn the truth behind the labyrinth's dark secrets.
SKU
9781626925069
Sjangere: Drama Fantasy
Detaljer
SKU 9781626925069
Vekt (Kg) : 0.170000
Serie Seven princes of the thousand year labyrinth:
Forfattere Aikawa Yu
Sjanger Drama, Fantasy
Format Paperback
Aldersgruppe Ungdom (12-18), Voksen
Avansert Format Paperback
Språk Engelsk
Volum 3
Utgiver Seven Seas Entertainment
Antall Sider 180
Illustratør Atori Haruno