The Pioneer

The Pioneer, Vol. 1
Av Bridget Tyler
Goodreads
74 of 5
3.7000 / 5

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 203,15 kr Vanlig pris 239 kr

pris i butikk

239 kr
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Action og Eventyr, Science-Fiction, Thriller
  • Slippdato: 18. apr. 2019
  • Forlag: Harperteen

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Kun 2 på lager

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
The Pioneer
The Pioneer

Packed with action and unexpected twists, this addictive page-turner is perfect for fans of Illuminae and Defy the Stars!

When Jo steps onto planet Tau Ceti e for the first time, she's ready to put the past behind her and begin again. After all, as a pioneer, she has the job of helping build a new home away from Earth.

But underneath the idyllic surface of their new home, there's something very wrong. And when Jo accidentally uncovers a devastating secret that could destroy everything they've worked for, suddenly the future doesn't seem so bright.

With the fate of the pioneers in her hands, Jo must decide how far she's willing to go to expose the truth-before the truth destroys them all.

SKU
9780062658067
Sjangere: Action og Eventyr Science-Fiction Thriller
Detaljer
SKU 9780062658067
Vekt (Kg) : 0.434000
Antall Sider 368
Subsjanger: Utenomjordisk Kontakt
Leverandørstatus Utsolgt hos leverandør
Serie : Pioneer ( 1)
Volum 1
Serie The Pioneer
Sjanger Action og Eventyr, Science-Fiction, Thriller
Format Hardcover
Språk Engelsk
Produsent / Forlag : Harperteen
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Forfattere Bridget Tyler
Avansert Format Hardcover
Aldersgruppe Ungdom (12-18)
Besøk Goodreads for flere omtaler