The Last Smile in Sunder City

Fetch phillips,
Av Luke Arnold

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 186,15 kr Vanlig pris 219 kr

pris i butikk

219 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Krim og Mysterie, Thriller, Fantasy
  • Slippdato: 7. nov. 2019
  • Forlag: Orbit

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Utsolgt

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk

The Last Smile in Sunder City is a brilliantly voiced contemporary fantasy for fans of Ben Aaronovitch, Rotherweird or Terry Pratchett's Discworld, and the debut novel from high-profile actor Luke Arnold.

Fetch Phillips fought on the wrong side of a war between humans and magical creatures, and his actions helped to drain the world of enchantment. Now he works on the streets of Sunder City, taking what odd jobs he can while trying to help those whose lives he ruined.

His first case is to find a missing teacher. Professor Rye is a four-hundred-year-old vampire with a heart of gold in a husk of a body. In a world without magic, most vamps have already crumbled into dust, but Fetch is happy to go looking for some dirt with pointed teeth if it gets him his drinking money. Then, when a young siren disappears, Fetch finds out that this dark world still hides some monsters - and he'd better clean up his act before they come into the light.

SKU
9780356512891
Sjangere: Krim og Mysterie Thriller Fantasy
Detaljer
SKU 9780356512891
Antall Sider 320
Subsjanger: Action og Eventyr, Overnaturlig, Privat Etterforsking, Urban
Leverandørstatus Tilgjengelig
Serie : Last Smile in Sunder City
Serie Fetch phillips
Sjanger Krim og Mysterie, Thriller, Fantasy
Format Paperback
Språk Engelsk
Produsent / Forlag : Orbit
Opprinnelsesland : Storbritannia
Forfattere Luke Arnold
Avansert Format Paperback: Trade (L)
Aldersgruppe Voksen
Skriv din egen produktomtale
Du omtaler:The Last Smile in Sunder City
Din rangering