The H. P. Lovecraft Collection

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 560,15 kr Vanlig pris 659 kr

pris i butikk

659 kr
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Klassisk
  • Slippdato: 15. okt. 2017
  • Forlag: Arcturus Publishing


Få varen levert rett hjem!


Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

Velg butikk
The H. P. Lovecraft Collection
The H. P. Lovecraft Collection The H. P. Lovecraft Collection 2 The H. P. Lovecraft Collection 3

This elegant box set of six hardback clothbound books contains all of H.P. Lovecraft's short story collections, from his early macabre stories to the tales of the dreamlands, and his famous Cthulhu novellas. It features:

Macabre Stories: The Tomb; Dagon; A Reminiscence of Dr. Samuel Johnson; Sweet Ermengarde or, The Heart of a Country Girl; Memory; Old Bugs; The Transition of Juan Romero; The Terrible Old Man; The Temple; Facts Concerning the Late Arthur Jermyn and his Family; The Street; The Picture in the House; The Tree; The Music of Erich Zann; In the Vault; The Very Old Folk; The Evil Clergyman; The Book.

The Randolph Carter Tales: The Dream-Quest of Unknown Kadath; The Statement of Randolph Carter; The Silver Key; Through the Gates of the Silver Key; The Unnamable.

Stories of the Dreamlands: Polaris; Beyond the Wall of Sleep; The White Ship; The Doom that Came to Sarnath; The Cats of Ulthar; Celephais; From Beyond; Nyarlathotep; Ex Oblivione; The Quest of Iranon; The Moon-Bog; The Outsider; The Other Gods; Hypnos; What the Moon Brings; Azathoth; The Descendant; Cool Air; Pickman's Model; The Strange High House in the Mist; The Colour Out of Space; The Dreams in the Witch House; The Case of Charles Dexter Ward.

At the Mountains of Madness and Other Stories: At the Mountains of Madness; The Shadow Over Innsmouth; The Thing on the Doorstep.

The Call of Cthulhu and Other Stories: The Nameless City; Herbert West Reanimator; The Hound; The Lurking Fear; The Rats in the Walls; The Festival; The Shunned House; The Horror at Red Hook; He; The Call of Cthulhu; The History of Necronomicon.

The Dunwich Horror and Other Stories
: The Dunwich Horror; The Whisperer in Darkness; The Shadow Out of Time; The Haunter of the Dark.

First written for the pulp magazines of the 1920s and '30s, Lovecraft's writing still resonates today and will leave readers both terrified and astounded by the breadth of his imagination. This is the ideal gift for the classic Science-Fiction lover.

Sjangere: Klassisk
SKU 9781784286750
Leverandørstatus Tilgjengelig
Serie : H. P. Lovecraft Collection
Volum 1
Serie Toplu Eserleri
Sjanger Klassisk
Format Hardcover
Språk Engelsk
Produsent / Forlag : Arcturus Publishing
Opprinnelsesland : Storbritannia
Forfattere H. P. Lovecraft
Avansert Format Boks Set: Hardcover
Aldersgruppe Voksen