Bloodshot Volume 6: The Glitch and Other Tales

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 194,65 kr Vanlig pris 229 kr

pris i butikk

229 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Science-Fiction, Superhelt
  • Slippdato: 16. jun. 2015
  • Forlag: Valiant Entertainment LLC
A murderer's row of comic talents - Peter Milligan ( Hellblazer ), Duane Swierczynski ( Birds of Prey ), B. Clay Moore ( JSA: The Liberty Files ), Howard Chaykin ( American Flagg ), Lewis LaRosa (...


Få varen levert rett hjem!


Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

Velg butikk
Bloodshot Volume 6: The Glitch and Other Tales 1
Bloodshot Volume 6: The Glitch and Other Tales 1
  • A murderer's row of comic talents - Peter Milligan (Hellblazer), Duane Swierczynski (Birds of Prey), B. Clay Moore (JSA: The Liberty Files), Howard Chaykin (American Flagg), Lewis LaRosa (Punisher MAX), Manuel Garcia (Black Widow), and many more - come together for a collection of stories from throughout the bullet-riddled history of Valiant's most brutal and relentless hero!
  • Meet the man behind Bloodshot - or is he? - when one soldier's untapped killer instinct takes over in "The Glitch"! Then, Russian superpies don't die easy as "Sleepers" takes Bloodshot deep into the biting cold of a former Soviet state and face to face with an enemy eerily similar to himself. Plus: the origin of Bloodshot retold, Howard Chaykin's "Protocol", and much more!
  • Collecting Bloodshot #24, the oversized Bloodshot #25 anniversary extravaganza, and an exclusive Director's Cut of Bloodshot #1 - featuring a never-before-seen, behind-the-scenes look inside the script, art, and character designs of the blockbuster first issue that set Bloodshot in motion!
Sjangere: Science-Fiction Superhelt
SKU 9781939346711
Vekt (Kg) : 0.277000
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Serie Bloodshot (2012)
Forfattere Duane Swierczynski, Howard Chaykin, Lewis Larosa, Peter Milligan
Sjanger Science-Fiction, Superhelt
Format Paperback
Aldersgruppe Voksen
Avansert Format Paperback
Språk Engelsk
Volum 6
Utgiver Valiant Entertainment LLC
Antall Sider 112