Tale of Magic

A Tale of Magic, Vol. 1
Av Chris Colfer
Goodreads
80.2 of 5
4.0100 / 5

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 186,15 kr Vanlig pris 219 kr

pris i butikk

219 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Forlag: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Utsolgt

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
Tale of Magic
Tale of Magic
A new adventure series set in the Land of Stories universe from the No. 1 New York Times bestselling author, Chris Colfer, perfect for new and old fans! For readers of The School for Good and Evil and Pages & Co.

When Brystal Evergreen stumbles across a secret section of the library, she discovers a book that introduces her to a world beyond her imagination and learns the impossible: she is a fairy capable of magic! But in the oppressive Southern Kingdom, women are forbidden from reading and magic is outlawed, so Brystal is swiftly convicted of her crimes and sent to the miserable Bootstrap Correctional Facility.

But with the help of the mysterious Madame Weatherberry, Brystal is whisked away and enrolled in an academy of magic! Adventure comes with a price, however, and when Madame Weatherberry is called away to attend to an important problem, she doesn't return.

Do Brystal and her classmates have what it takes to stop a sinister plot that risks the fate of the world, and magic, forever?

Fall in love with an all-new series from Chris Colfer, the no.1 New York Times bestselling author of the Land of Stories, filled with adventure, imagination, and magic.
SKU
9780316495257
Detaljer
SKU 9780316495257
Antall Sider 496
Serie : Tale of Magic ( 1)
Volum 1
Serie A Tale of Magic
Format Paperback
Språk Engelsk
Produsent / Forlag : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Opprinnelsesland : Storbritannia
Forfattere Chris Colfer
Avansert Format Paperback
Besøk Goodreads for flere omtaler
Andre produkter du kanskje vil like?