Sweet & Bitter Magic

Av Adrienne Tooley
Goodreads
75.6 of 5
3.7800 / 5

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 220,15 kr Vanlig pris 259 kr

pris i butikk

259 kr
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Kjærlighet og Romanse, LGBT, Fantasy
  • Slippdato: 7. apr. 2021
  • Forlag: Margaret K. McElderry Books

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Utsolgt

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
Sweet & Bitter Magic
Sweet & Bitter Magic Sweet & Bitter Magic 2

In this charming debut fantasy perfect for fans of Sorcery of Thorns and Girls of Paper and Fire, a witch cursed to never love meets a girl hiding her own dangerous magic, and the two strike a dangerous bargain to save their queendom.

Tamsin is the most powerful witch of her generation. But after committing the worst magical sin, she’s exiled by the ruling Coven and cursed with the inability to love. The only way she can get those feelings back — even for just a little while — is to steal love from others.

Wren is a source — a rare kind of person who is made of magic, despite being unable to use it herself. Sources are required to train with the Coven as soon as they discover their abilities, but Wren — the only caretaker to her ailing father — has spent her life hiding her secret.

When a magical plague ravages the queendom, Wren’s father falls victim. To save him, Wren proposes a bargain: if Tamsin will help her catch the dark witch responsible for creating the plague, then Wren will give Tamsin her love for her father.

Of course, love bargains are a tricky thing, and these two have a long, perilous journey ahead of them — that is, if they don't kill each other first ...

SKU
9781534453852
Sjangere: Kjærlighet og Romanse LGBT Fantasy
Detaljer
SKU 9781534453852
Vekt (Kg) : 0.438000
Antall Sider 368
Subsjanger: Hekser og Trollmen, LGBT
Leverandørstatus Tilgjengelig
Illustrasjoner f-c matte lam jacket w-spot gloss and emboss
Sjanger Kjærlighet og Romanse, LGBT, Fantasy
Format Hardcover
Språk Engelsk
Produsent / Forlag : Margaret K. McElderry Books
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Forfattere Adrienne Tooley
Avansert Format Hardcover
Aldersgruppe Ungdom (12-18)
Skriv din egen produktomtale
Du omtaler:Sweet & Bitter Magic
Din rangering
Besøk Goodreads for flere omtaler
Andre produkter du kanskje vil like?