Stepping Stones

Vol. 1
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Slippdato: 5. mai 2020
  • Forlag: Random House Graphic
kr  161,10

Ikke medlem

kr  179

Ikke tilgjengelig på nettlager

Denne varen er dessverre ikke tilgjengelig for kjøp på nett.
Ønsker du å få beskjed når varen kommer på nettlager? Ja, send meg beskjed
Jen did not want to leave the city. She did not want to move to a farm with her mom and her mom's new boyfriend, Walter. She did not want to leave her friends and her dad. Most of all, Jen did not...
Jen did not want to leave the city. She did not want to move to a farm with her mom and her mom's new boyfriend, Walter. She did not want to leave her friends and her dad. Most of all, Jen did not want to get new "sisters," Andy and Reese. As if learning new chores on Peapod Farm wasn't hard enough, having to deal with perfect-at-everything Andy might be the last straw for Jen. Besides cleaning the chicken coop, trying to keep up with the customers at the local farmers' market, and missing her old life, Jen has to deal with her own insecurities about this new family... and where she fits in. This contemporary middle-grade graphic novel about family and belonging from New York Times-bestselling author Lucy Knisley is a perfect read for fans of Awkward and Be Prepared. Available in softcover and hardcover editions.
SKU
9781984896841
Detaljer
SKU 9781984896841
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Forfattere Lucy Knisley
Format Paperback
Leverandørstatus Tilgjengelig
Aldersgruppe Barn
Avansert Format Paperback
Forsidekunstner Lucy Knisley
Språk Engelsk
Volum 1
Illustrasjoner Full colour
Utgiver Random House Graphic
Antall Sider 224
Illustratør Lucy Knisley