Stepping Stones

Stepping Stones, Vol. 1
Av Lucy Knisley
Goodreads
80.6 of 5
4.0300 / 5

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 143,65 kr Vanlig pris 169 kr

pris i butikk

169 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Action og Eventyr Humor
  • Slippdato: 22. mai 2020
  • Forlag: Random House Graphic

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Utsolgt

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
Stepping Stones
Stepping Stones
Jen did not want to leave the city. She did not want to move to a farm with her mom and her mom's new boyfriend, Walter. She did not want to leave her friends and her dad. Most of all, Jen did not want to get new "sisters," Andy and Reese. As if learning new chores on Peapod Farm wasn't hard enough, having to deal with perfect-at-everything Andy might be the last straw for Jen. Besides cleaning the chicken coop, trying to keep up with the customers at the local farmers' market, and missing her old life, Jen has to deal with her own insecurities about this new family... and where she fits in. This contemporary middle-grade graphic novel about family and belonging from New York Times-bestselling author Lucy Knisley is a perfect read for fans of Awkward and Be Prepared. Available in softcover and hardcover editions.
SKU
9781984896841
Sjangere: Action og Eventyr Humor
Detaljer
SKU 9781984896841
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Serie Stepping Stones
Forfattere Lucy Knisley
Sjanger Action og Eventyr, Humor
Språk Engelsk
Format Paperback
Aldersgruppe Barn (0-11)
Avansert Format Paperback
Serie : Stepping Stones
Volum 1
Produsent / Forlag : Random House Graphic
Antall Sider 224
Skriv din egen produktomtale
Du omtaler:Stepping Stones
Din rangering
Besøk Goodreads for flere omtaler
Andre produkter du kanskje vil like?