Star Wars: Yoda One for Me

Av Lucasfilm Ltd

pris på nett

Tilbudspris kr 109,65 Vanlig pris kr 129

pris i butikk

kr 129
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Avisstripe, Humor
  • Slippdato: 11. jan. 2022
  • Forlag: Chronicle Books

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Utsolgt

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
Star Wars: Yoda One for Me
Star Wars: Yoda One for Me

A sweet and funny collection of Star Wars messages of love and friendship-a little hug in book form.

Tell the person you love that Yoda One For Me with this sweet book featuring beloved Star Wars characters and heartfelt, funny sentiments and artwork on the theme of love and friendship. From BB-8 holding a rose ("I am the droid you are looking for") to an Obi-Wan For Me box of chocolates, a retro videogame style Vader surrounded by hearts, Boba Fett as Cupid, and Chewbacca holding the Woo Key to your Heart, this charming collection of art created by Lucasfilm staff and fan favorite artists Jeffrey Brown and Katie Cook is the perfect gift for a special someone in your own galaxy, not so far away.

(c) & TM Lucasfilm Ltd. Used Under Authorization

I LOVE YOU. I KNOW. Let your special someone know how you feel through the words and pictures of your favorite Star Wars characters.

A SWEET GIFT FOR YOUR VALENTINE: This cute little book will be the perfect fun, funny present.

PERFECT FOR: Fans of Jeffrey Brown's Darth Vader and Son series and fans of all ages who love the sweet and funny side of Star Wars and are looking for a gift book for Valentine's Day or any day!

FAN FAVORITE ARTISTS: Includes art by Jeffrey Brown and Katie Cook!

SKU
9781797205953
Sjangere: Avisstripe Humor
Detaljer
SKU 9781797205953
Antall Sider 64
Subsjanger: Humoristisk
Leverandørstatus Kommende
Serie : Star wars: yoda one for me
Sjanger Avisstripe, Humor
Format Hardcover
Språk Engelsk
Produsent / Forlag : Chronicle Books
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Forfattere Lucasfilm Ltd
Aldersgruppe Voksen
Besøk Goodreads for flere omtaler