Obs! Vi har oppdatert våre kategorier og jobber med å fylle på med produkter.

Six Crimson Cranes

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 211,65 kr Vanlig pris 249 kr

pris i butikk

249 kr
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Folkeeventyr og Myter, Fantasy
  • Slippdato: 6. jul. 2021
  • Forlag: Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers
A princess in exile, a shapeshifting dragon, six enchanted cranes, and an unspeakable curse... Drawing from 'The Wild Swans' and East Asian folklore, this breathtakingly original fantasy from the...

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

5+ på lager

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
Six Crimson Cranes 1
Six Crimson Cranes 1

A princess in exile, a shapeshifting dragon, six enchanted cranes, and an unspeakable curse... Drawing from 'The Wild Swans' and East Asian folklore, this breathtakingly original fantasy from the author of Spin the Dawn is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo or Tomi Adeyemi.

Shiori'anma, the only princess of Kiata, has a secret. Forbidden magic runs through her veins. Normally she conceals it well, but on the morning of her betrothal ceremony, Shiori loses control. At first, her mistake seems like a stroke of luck, forestalling the wedding she never wanted. But it also catches the attention of Raikama, her stepmother.

A sorceress in her own right, Raikama banishes the young princess, turning her brothers into cranes. She warns Shiori that she must speak of it to no one: for with every word that escapes her lips, one of her brothers will die.

Penniless, voiceless, and alone, Shiori searches for her brothers, and uncovers a dark conspiracy to seize the throne. Only Shiori can set the kingdom to rights, but to do so she must place her trust in a paper bird, a mercurial dragon, and the very boy she fought so hard not to marry. And she must embrace the magic she's been taught all her life to forswear - no matter what the cost.

 

A dazzling fairytale full of breathtaking storytelling. --Stephanie Garber, New York Times bestselling author of Caraval

SKU
9780593300916
Sjangere: Folkeeventyr og Myter Fantasy
Detaljer
SKU 9780593300916
Vekt (Kg) : 0.567000
Antall Sider 464
Subsjanger: Episk
Leverandørstatus Tilgjengelig
Serie : Six Crimson Cranes ( 1)
Volum 1
Serie Six crimson cranes
Sjanger Folkeeventyr og Myter, Fantasy
Format Hardcover
Språk Engelsk
Produsent / Forlag : Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Forfattere Elizabeth Lim
Avansert Format Hardcover
Aldersgruppe Ungdom