Shattermoon: the first in action-packed space opera series The Long Game

Av Dominic Dulley

pris på nett

118 kr

pris i butikk

139 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Science-Fiction
  • Slippdato: 24. jan. 2019
  • Tilgjengelighet: Tilgjengelig
  • Forlag: Jo Fletcher Books
A shattered moon. A secret plan. Last girl standing. Fans of Alastair Reynolds, Charles Stross and Peter Hamilton will love Orry Kent.

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

På nettlager
Sendes i løpet av 1-3 virkedager

Klikk & Hent

Hold av og kjøp i din Outland-butikk og ta den hjem med en gang.

Shattermoon: the first in action-packed space opera series The Long Game

A shattered moon. A secret plan. Last girl standing.

Orry and her family are the best conmen in the Quadrant, running elaborate heists to target the ruling families of the Ascendancy.

This time should be no different . . . but then Orry goes off-script and everything falls apart. Less than an hour later her mark is dead and she's on the run, accused of a murder she didn't commit.

Turns out, the pendant Orry stole is more valuable than even she guessed - and a lot of powerful people want it. When she's unexpectedly rescued by loner spaceship captain Jurgen Mender, Orry knows there's only one thing to do.

Even Orry can see the madness of pitting an inexperienced grifter, a space-dog well past his prime and an obsolete spaceship against the Imperial Fleet, the worst of the space pirates and the alien Kadiran, who are getting bored with their uneasy truce with humankind . . .

But what other choice does she have?

SKU
9781786486059
Sjangere: Science-Fiction
Detaljer
SKU 9781786486059
Vekt (Kg) : 0.2980
Opprinnelsesland : Storbritannia
Lengde (Cm) : 12.9000
Tykkelse (Cm) : 2.7000
Høyde (Cm) : 19.8000
Forfattere Dominic Dulley
Sjanger Science-Fiction
Språk Engelsk
Format Paperback
Serie : Long Game ( 1)
Avansert Format Paperback: B-Format (M)
Aldersgruppe Voksen
Subsjanger: Action og Eventyr, Space Opera
Produsent / Forlag : Jo Fletcher Books
Antall Sider 448
Skriv din egen produktomtale
Du omtaler:Shattermoon: the first in action-packed space opera series The Long Game
Din rangering
© 2018 Outland. Alle rettigheter reservert.