Shards of Earth: First in an extraordinary new trilogy, from the winner of the Arthur C. Clarke Award

Final architecture, Vol. 1
Av Adrian Tchaikovsky
86.2 of 5
4.3100 / 5

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 211,65 kr Vanlig pris 249 kr

pris i butikk

249 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Science-Fiction
  • Slippdato: 27. mai 2021
  • Forlag: Tor


Få varen levert rett hjem!

5+ på lager

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

Velg butikk
Shards of Earth
Shards of Earth

The war is over. Its heroes forgotten. Until one chance discovery ...

Idris has neither aged nor slept since they remade him in the war. And one of humanity's heroes now scrapes by on a freelance salvage vessel, to avoid the attention of greater powers.

After earth was destroyed, mankind created a fighting elite to save their species, enhanced humans such as Idris. In the silence of space they could communicate, mind-to-mind, with the enemy. Then their alien aggressors, the Architects, simply disappeared - and Idris and his kind became obsolete.

Now, fifty years later, Idris and his crew have something strange, abandoned in space. It's clearly the work of the Architects - but are they returning? And if so, why? Hunted by gangsters, cults and governments, Idris and his crew race across the galaxy hunting for answers. For they now possess something of incalculable value, that many would kill to obtain.

Shards of Earth is the first thrilling instalment in the Final Architecture trilogy by award-winning novelist Adrian Tchaikovksy.


Praise for Adrian Tchaikovsky:

'Full of sparkling, speculative invention' - Stephen Baxter on The Doors of Eden

'Brilliant science fiction' - James McAvoy on Children of Time

Sjangere: Science-Fiction
SKU 9781529051896
Vekt (Kg) : 0.674000
Antall Sider 560
Subsjanger: Genetisk Manipulasjon, Space Opera, Utenomjordisk Kontakt
Leverandørstatus Tilgjengelig
Serie : Final Architecture Trilogy ( 1)
Volum 1
Serie Final architecture
Sjanger Science-Fiction
Format Paperback
Språk Engelsk
Produsent / Forlag : Tor
Opprinnelsesland : Storbritannia
Forfattere Adrian Tchaikovsky
Avansert Format Paperback: Trade (L)
Aldersgruppe Voksen
Skriv din egen produktomtale
Du omtaler:Shards of Earth: First in an extraordinary new trilogy, from the winner of the Arthur C. Clarke Award
Din rangering
Besøk Goodreads for flere omtaler
Andre produkter du kanskje vil like?