Shadows of Self: A Mistborn Novel

Mistborn, Vol. 5
Av Brandon Sanderson
Goodreads
85.4 of 5
4.2700 / 5

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 254,15 kr Vanlig pris 299 kr

pris i butikk

299 kr
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Fantasy
  • Slippdato: 15. okt. 2015
  • Forlag: Gollancz

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Utsolgt

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
Shadows of Self: A Mistborn Novel
Shadows of Self: A Mistborn Novel

Fans of Robert Jordan and George RR Martin alike have found a new champion of epic fantasy in Brandon Sanderson. And now, in the first of two sequels to The Alloy Of Law the Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author returns to the world of Mistborn.

Return to Mistborn, and join the a hunt for a mysterious assassin.
The criminal elite of Elendel were invited to an auction - which became a massacre, when an unknown assailant slaughtered everyone in attendance.

Now Wax and Wayne, both able to use magic, both lawmen from the rough and ungoverned frontier territories, are on the case. All the clues suggest the killer is a rogue kandra - a secretive, almost mythical, figure who acts from the shadows - called Bleeder . . . and that the governor is her next target. Bleeder, and the conspiracy behind the killings, has to be stopped . . . before the city is plunged into chaos.

A brilliant adventure and a gripping story, Shadows of Self offers fans of The Alloy of Law everything they've been hoping for and, this being a Brandon Sanderson book, more, much more.

SKU
9781473208216
Sjangere: Fantasy
Detaljer
SKU 9781473208216
Vekt (Kg) : 0.638000
Antall Sider 384
Subsjanger: Episk
Leverandørstatus Ikke i trykk
Serie : Mistborn ( 5)
Volum 5
Serie Mistborn
Sjanger Fantasy
Format Hardcover
Språk Engelsk
Produsent / Forlag : Gollancz
Opprinnelsesland : Storbritannia
Forfattere Brandon Sanderson
Avansert Format Hardcover
Aldersgruppe Voksen
Skriv din egen produktomtale
Du omtaler:Shadows of Self: A Mistborn Novel
Din rangering
Besøk Goodreads for flere omtaler
Andre produkter du kanskje vil like?