The Shadowglass

Bone Witch, Vol. 3
Av Rin Chupeco
Goodreads
86 of 5
4.3000 / 5

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 126,65 kr Vanlig pris 149 kr

pris i butikk

149 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Action og Eventyr, Overnaturlig, Fantasy
  • Slippdato: 4. feb. 2020
  • Forlag: Sourcebooks Fire

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Utsolgt

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
The Shadowglass
The Shadowglass
The epic finale to The Bone Witch series! As Tea's dark magic eats away at her, she must save the one she loves most, even while her life--and the kingdoms--are on the brink of destruction.

In the Eight Kingdoms, none have greater strength or influence than the asha, who hold elemental magic. But only a bone witch has the power to raise the dead. Tea has used this dark magic to breathe life into those she has loved and lost...and those who would join her army against the deceitful royals. But Tea's quest to conjure a shadowglass, to achieve immortality for the one person she loves most in the world, threatens to consume her.

Tea's heartsglass only grows darker with each new betrayal. Her work with the monstrous azi, her thirst for retribution, her desire to unmask the Faceless--they all feed the darkrot that is gradually consuming her heartsglass. She is haunted by blackouts and strange visions, and when she wakes with blood on her hands, Tea must answer to a power greater than the elder asha or even her conscience. Tea's life--and the fate of the kingdoms--hangs in the balance.

Perfect for readers of Leigh Bardugo's Shadow and Bone and Holly Black's The Cruel Prince!

The Bone Witch Series:
The Bone Witch (Book 1)
The Heart Forger (Book 2)
The Shadowglass (Book 3)

"Chupeco delights. Exceptionally written from beginning to end."--Buzzfeed on The Bone Witch
SKU
9781492693321
Sjangere: Action og Eventyr Overnaturlig Fantasy
Detaljer
SKU 9781492693321
Vekt (Kg) : 0.435000
Antall Sider 480
Subsjanger: Dark Fantasy, Hekser og Trollmen
Leverandørstatus Tilgjengelig
Serie : Bone Witch ( 3)
Volum 3
Serie Bone Witch
Sjanger Action og Eventyr, Overnaturlig, Fantasy
Format Paperback
Språk Engelsk
Produsent / Forlag : Sourcebooks Fire
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Forfattere Rin Chupeco
Avansert Format Paperback
Aldersgruppe Barn (0-11)
Besøk Goodreads for flere omtaler
Andre produkter du kanskje vil like?