Shadow School: Archimancy

Vol. 1
Goodreads
80.6 of 5
4.0300 / 5

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 194,65 kr Vanlig pris 229 kr

pris i butikk

229 kr
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Horror og Grøss Fantasy
  • Slippdato: 27. aug. 2019
  • Forlag: Katherine Tegen Books

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Kun 1 på lager

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
Shadow School: Archimancy
Shadow School: Archimancy
The first book in a middle grade series that introduces three friends and their quest to unravel the secrets of Shadow School, a strange middle school in New Hampshire, from the acclaimed author of Nightbooks and the Thickety series, J. A. White. Perfect for fans of Stranger Things, Neil Gaiman, and Adam Gidwitz.

Cordelia Liu knew Shadow School was going to be different. Black gates and ivied walls. Long hallways lined with old paintings. A tower with a window that looks like an eye. Different she expected; different she could handle. Still, Cordelia can’t shake the feeling that something’s not right—and that she’s being carefully watched.

The answer isn’t just in front of her eyes—it’s in her gym, next to the bulletin board, even in the cafeteria. The school grounds are filled with ghosts. Cordelia soon realizes she’s not the only one who can see them; her new friend Benji can too. Together with supersmart Agnes, the trio are determined to find out why the ghosts are there, and whether there’s a way to set them free. But the school was created with more sinister intentions, and someone is willing to go to extreme lengths to ensure that the ghosts remain trapped forever.
SKU
9780062838285
Sjangere: Horror og Grøss Fantasy
Detaljer
SKU 9780062838285
Vekt (Kg) : 0.386000
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Sjanger Horror og Grøss, Fantasy
Språk Engelsk
Format Hardcover
Serie : Shadow School ( 1)
Avansert Format Hardcover
Leverandørstatus Tilgjengelig
Aldersgruppe Barn (0-11)
Volum 1
Produsent / Forlag : Katherine Tegen Books
Antall Sider 304
Skriv din egen produktomtale
Du omtaler:Shadow School: Archimancy
Din rangering
Besøk Goodreads for flere omtaler
Andre produkter du kanskje vil like?