Obs! Vi har oppdatert våre kategorier og jobber med å fylle på med produkter.

Seven Endless Forests

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 126,65 kr Vanlig pris 149 kr

pris i butikk

149 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Slippdato: 30. apr. 2020
  • Forlag: Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
A fierce and lyrical retelling of the King Arthur legend from the critically acclaimed author of The Boneless Mercies . On the heels of a devastating plague, Torvi's sister Morgunn is stolen from...

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Færre enn 5 på lager

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
Seven Endless Forests 1
Seven Endless Forests 1
A fierce and lyrical retelling of the King Arthur legend from the critically acclaimed author of The Boneless Mercies.

On the heels of a devastating plague, Torvi's sister Morgunn is stolen from the family farm by Uther, a flame-loving wolf-priest who leads a pack of ragged, starving girls.

Torvi leaves the only home she's ever known and joins a shaven-headed druid and a band of roaming Elsh artists known as the Butcher Bards. They set out on a quest to rescue Torvi's sister, and find a mythical sword. On their travels, Torvi and her companions will face wild, dangerous magic that leads to love, joy, tragedy, and death. . .

An epic YA fantasy set in a breathtaking world, perfect for fans of V.E.Schwab, Leigh Bardugo and Laini Taylor

Praise for THE BONELESS MERCIES:

"Fierce and glorious, this story of outcast girls defying fate utterly bewitched me. Tucholke is a gorgeous writer." -- LAINI TAYLOR, New York Times-bestselling author of Strange the Dreamer

" Its every page hints at a deeper magic at work; it contains a whole world and all its myths and histories within its skin." -- MELISSA ALBERT, New York Times-bestselling author of The Hazel Wood

"Ruthless and lyrical, heart-warming and blood-chilling, and beautifully redolent of ancient tales and history. It will sing to a new generation of heroes."-- SAMANTHA SHANNON, New York Times-bestselling author of The Bone Season

"I fell in love with this stunning novel from the very first page. Fierce and unforgettable, with gorgeous prose and a fantastic premise that more than delivers. Easily one of my favorite YA novels of 2018." -- KATHERINE WEBBER, author of Wing Jones and Only Love Can Break Your Heart
SKU
9781471170027
Detaljer
SKU 9781471170027
Antall Sider 352
Leverandørstatus Tilgjengelig
Format Paperback
Språk Engelsk
Produsent / Forlag : Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
Opprinnelsesland : Storbritannia
Forfattere April Tucholke
Avansert Format Paperback: B-Format (M)
Aldersgruppe Ungdom