Seance Tea Party

Av Reimena Yee
Goodreads
84.8 of 5
4.2400 / 5

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 143,65 kr Vanlig pris 169 kr

pris i butikk

169 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Overnaturlig, Fantasy
  • Slippdato: 15. sep. 2020
  • Forlag: Random House Graphic

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Utsolgt

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
Seance Tea Party
Seance Tea Party
Lora doesn't want to grow up! Afraid that she is the magic of her childhood, Lora will do anything to stop it . . . including befriending Alexa, the ghost who haunts her house. A middle-grade graphic novel that focuses growing up and what that means for you and all the relationships you have in your life. This book is perfect for fans of Ghosts and Making Friends.

Growing up sounds terrible.

No one has time to do anything fun, or play outside, or use their imagination. Everything is suddenly so serious. People are more interested in their looks and what others think about them than having fun adventures. Who wants that?

Not Lora.

After watching her circle of friends seemingly fade away, Lora is determined to still have fun on her own. A tea party with a twist lease Lora to discovering Alex, the ghost that haunts her house -- and Lora's old imaginary friend! Lora and Alexa are thrilled to meet kindred spirits and they become best friends . . . but unfortunately, not everything can last forever.

Reimena Yee brings to life a story about growing up, childhood, and what it means to let go. A fantastical story following lovable characters as they each realize what it means to be who you are.
SKU
9781984894151
Sjangere: Overnaturlig Fantasy
Detaljer
SKU 9781984894151
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Forfattere Reimena Yee
Sjanger Overnaturlig, Fantasy
Språk Engelsk
Format Paperback
Leverandørstatus Tilgjengelig
Aldersgruppe Barn (0-11)
Serie : Seance tea party
Produsent / Forlag : Random House Graphic
Antall Sider 272
Skriv din egen produktomtale
Du omtaler:Seance Tea Party
Din rangering
Besøk Goodreads for flere omtaler
Andre produkter du kanskje vil like?