Rough Riders Volume 1

Rough Riders, Vol. 1
Av Adam Glass Mike Marts Pat Olliffe

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 228,65 kr Vanlig pris 269 kr

pris i butikk

269 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Historie, Science-Fiction
  • Slippdato: 10. jan. 2017
  • Forlag: Aftershock Comics


Få varen levert rett hjem!


Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

Velg butikk
Rough Riders Volume 1
Rough Riders Volume 1
Collecting the first seven issues of the epic AfterShock series!
At the cusp of the 1898 World's Fair, America is poised to become Earth's most industrious nation. When a terrible power emerges from the darkness, a group of unlikely heroes team-up to stop it. A tortured Teddy Roosevelt recruits a struggling Coney Island magician named Harry Houdini: a hard-drinking, gun-slinger, Annie Oakley; a financially strapped and aging Thomas Edison; and a boisterous, womanizing African American boxer with a big chip on his shoulder named Jack Johnson. These legends of old will soon wage a shadow war that will change the course of history for America, and the world. That is of course, if they don't kill one another first.
Don't miss out on this first collection from ADAM GLASS (executive producer of Supernatural & writer of Suicide Squad) and PAT OLLIFFE (Untold Tales of Spider-Man).
Sjangere: Historie Science-Fiction
SKU 9781935002925
Vekt (Kg) : 0.449000
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Serie Rough Riders
Forfattere Adam Glass, Mike Marts, Pat Olliffe
Sjanger Historie, Science-Fiction
Språk Engelsk
Format Paperback
Leverandørstatus Tilgjengelig
Aldersgruppe Voksen
Avansert Format Paperback
Serie : Rough Riders
Volum 1
Produsent / Forlag : Aftershock Comics
Antall Sider 160
Andre produkter du kanskje vil like?