Ringer: From the bestselling author of Panic, soon to be a major Amazon Prime series

Replica, Vol. 2
Av Lauren Oliver
Goodreads
73.8 of 5
3.6900 / 5

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 126,65 kr Vanlig pris 149 kr

pris i butikk

149 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Dystopi
  • Slippdato: 5. apr. 2018
  • Forlag: Hodder

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Utsolgt

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
Ringer: From the bestselling author of Panic, soon to be a major Amazon Prime series
Ringer: From the bestselling author of Panic, soon to be a major Amazon Prime series

From the bestselling author of Before I Fall and the Delirium trilogy, Ringer questions how to be human in a world where humanity cannot be taken for granted. Perfect for fans of Tom and Giovanna Fletcher's EVE OF MAN.

**Don't forget to buy the new novel, BROKEN THINGS, now!**

LYRA
In the wold outside the Haven institute, Lyra and Caelum are finding it hard to be human. Though free from the doctors, guards and fences, they feel more trapped than ever. Lyra, infected at Haven with a terrible disease, finds her symptoms growing worse and neither of them know who they can trust. Even Gemma, who swore to help, seems to have forgotten them.

GEMMA
When Gemma learns that her controlling father has new plans for Lyra and Caelum, she knows she must do something to stop him. But after being mistaken for an escaped Replica, Gemma is imprisoned. It seems that Haven Institute wasn't destroyed after all. And now Gemma is the one behind bars . . .

Gemma and Lyra's stories combine in this breath-taking adventure. Like them, you won't be able to leave the world of Haven behind easily . . .

Praise for Lauren Oliver

'Electric, heartbreaking, pulse-pounding, and timely, REPLICA is a riveting two-for-one. Two complex heroines, two puzzling mysteries, two weaving adventures, all in one astounding novel' Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of Red Queen

'Alarming and uplifting, a rare psychological thriller that has a kind heart at its centre. Read it with all the lights on' E. Lockhart, bestselling author of We Were Liars

'A tense, clever psychological thriller, with a devastating denouement that will make you want to start the book all over again' Daily Mail

'Brilliantly written, gritty, deep and compassionate. I couldn't give it a higher recommendation!' Guardian

'Lauren Oliver is the rising star of young adult fiction' The Times

'A searing pair of intertwined stories about the line between science and humanity, told with Oliver's signature grace, uniqueness, and precision. It's a new story every way you turn it - but always gorgeous, always haunting' Marie Lu, author of The Young Elites and Legend

SKU
9781473615069
Sjangere: Dystopi
Detaljer
SKU 9781473615069
Vekt (Kg) : 0.360000
Antall Sider 528
Leverandørstatus Tilgjengelig
Serie : Replica ( 2)
Volum 2
Serie Replica
Sjanger Dystopi
Format Paperback
Språk Engelsk
Produsent / Forlag : Hodder
Opprinnelsesland : Storbritannia
Forfattere Lauren Oliver
Avansert Format Paperback: B-Format (M)
Aldersgruppe Ungdom (12-18)
Skriv din egen produktomtale
Du omtaler:Ringer: From the bestselling author of Panic, soon to be a major Amazon Prime series
Din rangering
Besøk Goodreads for flere omtaler
Andre produkter du kanskje vil like?