Revelations

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 237,15 kr Vanlig pris 279 kr

pris i butikk

279 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Krim og Mysterier
  • Slippdato: 6. jan. 2015
  • Forlag: Boom! Studios
The murder mystery wrapped in a Catholic conspiracy by Paul Jenkins and Humberto Ramos is back in print! A potential successor to the dying pope is killed at the Vatican. Long-time atheist and...

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Utsolgt

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
Revelations 1
Revelations 1
The murder mystery wrapped in a Catholic conspiracy by Paul Jenkins and Humberto Ramos is back in print! A potential successor to the dying pope is killed at the Vatican. Long-time atheist and hard-edged London detective, Charlie Northern, is put on the case by a Vatican priest, and long forgotten friend. He must solve the case that the local police cannot, coming face to face with hundreds of years of conspiracy and corruption in the seat of the world's wealthiest religion. The beautiful work of Humberto Ramos unfolds a story of religion, atheism, murder, and mystery, as told by Paul Jenkins. Fans of BBC's Sherlock and Luther will not want to miss this tale of corruption through the eyes of an outsider.
SKU
9781608864607
Sjangere: Krim og Mysterier
Detaljer
SKU 9781608864607
Vekt (Kg) : 0.408000
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Forfattere Humberto Ramos, Paul Jenkins
Sjanger Krim og Mysterier
Format Paperback
Aldersgruppe Voksen
Avansert Format Paperback
Språk Engelsk
Utgiver Boom! Studios
Antall Sider 112