Revelations

Av Humberto Ramos Paul Jenkins

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 228,65 kr Vanlig pris 269 kr

pris i butikk

269 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Krim og Mysterie
  • Slippdato: 6. jan. 2015
  • Forlag: Boom! Studios

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Utsolgt

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
Revelations
Revelations

Rangering på Goodreads: 3.44 / 5


The murder mystery wrapped in a Catholic conspiracy by Paul Jenkins and Humberto Ramos is back in print! A potential successor to the dying pope is killed at the Vatican. Long-time atheist and hard-edged London detective, Charlie Northern, is put on the case by a Vatican priest, and long forgotten friend. He must solve the case that the local police cannot, coming face to face with hundreds of years of conspiracy and corruption in the seat of the world's wealthiest religion. The beautiful work of Humberto Ramos unfolds a story of religion, atheism, murder, and mystery, as told by Paul Jenkins. Fans of BBC's Sherlock and Luther will not want to miss this tale of corruption through the eyes of an outsider.
SKU
9781608864607
Sjangere: Krim og Mysterie
Detaljer
SKU 9781608864607
Vekt (Kg) : 0.408000
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Forfattere Humberto Ramos, Paul Jenkins
Sjanger Krim og Mysterie
Språk Engelsk
Format Paperback
Aldersgruppe Voksen
Avansert Format Paperback
Serie : Revelations
Produsent / Forlag : Boom! Studios
Antall Sider 112
Skriv din egen produktomtale
Du omtaler:Revelations
Din rangering
Andre produkter du kanskje vil like?