Revelations

  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Krim og Mysterie
  • Slippdato: 6. jan. 2015
  • Forlag: Boom! Studios
kr  206,10

Ikke medlem

kr  229

Ikke tilgjengelig på nettlager

Denne varen er dessverre ikke tilgjengelig for kjøp på nett.
Ønsker du å få beskjed når varen kommer på nettlager? Ja, send meg beskjed
The murder mystery wrapped in a Catholic conspiracy by Paul Jenkins and Humberto Ramos is back in print! A potential successor to the dying pope is killed at the Vatican. Long-time atheist and...
The murder mystery wrapped in a Catholic conspiracy by Paul Jenkins and Humberto Ramos is back in print! A potential successor to the dying pope is killed at the Vatican. Long-time atheist and hard-edged London detective, Charlie Northern, is put on the case by a Vatican priest, and long forgotten friend. He must solve the case that the local police cannot, coming face to face with hundreds of years of conspiracy and corruption in the seat of the world's wealthiest religion. The beautiful work of Humberto Ramos unfolds a story of religion, atheism, murder, and mystery, as told by Paul Jenkins. Fans of BBC's Sherlock and Luther will not want to miss this tale of corruption through the eyes of an outsider.
SKU
9781608864607
Sjangere: Krim og Mysterie
Detaljer
SKU 9781608864607
Vekt (Kg) : 0.408000
Serie Revelations
Forfattere Humberto Ramos, Paul Jenkins
Sjanger Krim og Mysterie
Format Paperback
Aldersgruppe Voksen
Avansert Format Paperback
Språk Engelsk
Utgiver Boom! Studios
Antall Sider 112
Illustratør Humberto Ramos