Realm of the Blue Mist: A Graphic Novel (The Rema Chronicles #1)

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 160,65 kr Vanlig pris 189 kr

pris i butikk

189 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Action og Eventyr, Kjærlighet og Romanse, Fantasy
  • Slippdato: 3. mar. 2022
  • Forlag: Graphix
Enter the rich and fantastical world of Rema in the first instalment of this middle-grade graphic novel series with sweeping adventure and light romance! Tabby Simon is...

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Utsolgt

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
Realm of the Blue Mist: A Graphic Novel (The Rema Chronicles #1) 1
Realm of the Blue Mist: A Graphic Novel (The Rema Chronicles #1) 1
Enter the rich and fantastical world of Rema in the first instalment of this middle-grade graphic novel series with sweeping adventure and light romance! Tabby Simon is determined to learn what happened to her father, who was found dead after researching a tree that leaks a mysterious mist in her neighbourhood. She is unexpectedly led to Rema, a distant world of magic and beauty that is periodically invaded by a nearby planet desperate for resources. While Tabby searches for the truth surrounding her father's death, she meets a handsome blue-haired boy named Philip. He has his own dangerous secrets, but he has promised to help Tabby get home. As Tabby learns more about this strange world, she discovers that she is destined for something far greater than she ever could have imagined. The first graphic novel in a fast-paced, highly imaginative fantasy series Includes a big journey, a touch of romance and an undertone of thriller Perfect for fans of Kazu Kibuishi, Tui T. Sutherland and Molly Knox Ostertag
SKU
9781338115130
Sjangere: Action og Eventyr Kjærlighet og Romanse Fantasy
Detaljer
SKU 9781338115130
Vekt (Kg) : 0.580000
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Serie The Rema Chronicles
Forfattere Amy Kim Kibuishi
Sjanger Action og Eventyr, Kjærlighet og Romanse, Fantasy
Format Paperback
Aldersgruppe Barn
Språk Engelsk
Volum 1
Utgiver Graphix
Antall Sider 272