The Power of Six: Lorien Legacies Book 2

Lorien legacies, Vol. 2
Av Pittacus Lore
Goodreads
82.8 of 5
4.1400 / 5

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 126,65 kr Vanlig pris 149 kr

pris i butikk

149 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Science-Fiction, Thriller
  • Slippdato: 12. apr. 2012
  • Forlag: Penguin Books Ltd

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Utsolgt

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
The Power of Six: Lorien Legacies Book 2
The Power of Six: Lorien Legacies Book 2
They caught Number One in Malaysia. Number Two in England. And Number Three in Kenya. They tried to catch Number Four in Ohio . . . and failed. I am Number Seven. And I'm ready to fight. I've seen him on the news. Followed the stories about what happened to John Smith. To the world he's a mystery, but to me . . . he's one of us. Nine of us came here, but sometimes I wonder if time has changed us, if we all still believe in our mission. There are six of us left. We're hiding, blending in, avoiding contact with one another, but our Legacies are developing, and soon we'll be ready to fight. Is John Number Four - and is his appearance the sign I've been waiting for? And what about Number Five and Six? Could one of them be the raven-haired girl with the stormy eyes from my dreams? The girl with powers that are beyond anything I could ever imagine? The girl who might be strong enough to bring the six of us together? Praise for Pittacus Lore: 'Tense, exciting, full of energy' Observer 'Relentlessly readable' The Times 'Tense, keeps you wondering' Sunday Times 'Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet' Big Issue Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games - The Power of Six is the second book in Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series. The first book I Am Number Four is now a major Disney motion picture.
SKU
9780141047850
Sjangere: Science-Fiction Thriller
Detaljer
SKU 9780141047850
Vekt (Kg) : 0.277000
Antall Sider 400
Subsjanger: Action og Eventyr, Utenomjordisk Kontakt
Leverandørstatus Tilgjengelig
Serie : Lorien Legacies ( 2)
Volum 2
Serie Lorien legacies
Sjanger Science-Fiction, Thriller
Format Paperback
Språk Engelsk
Produsent / Forlag : Penguin Books Ltd
Opprinnelsesland : Storbritannia
Forfattere Pittacus Lore
Avansert Format Paperback
Aldersgruppe Ungdom (12-18)
Skriv din egen produktomtale
Du omtaler:The Power of Six: Lorien Legacies Book 2
Din rangering
Besøk Goodreads for flere omtaler
Andre produkter du kanskje vil like?