Persephone Station

Av Stina Leicht
Goodreads
70.2 of 5
3.5100 / 5

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 194,65 kr Vanlig pris 229 kr

pris i butikk

229 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Science-Fiction
  • Slippdato: 1. des. 2021
  • Forlag: Gallery / Saga Press

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Utsolgt

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
Persephone Station
Persephone Station

Hugo Award–nominated author Stina Leicht has created a “thoroughly enjoyable” (NPR) take on space opera for fans of The Mandalorian and Cowboy Bebop in this high-stakes adventure.

Persephone Station, a seemingly backwater planet that has been largely ignored by the United Republic of Worlds, becomes the focus for the Serrao-Orlov Corporation as the planet has a few secrets the corporation tenaciously wants to exploit.

Rosie — owner of Monk’s Bar, in the corporate town of West Brynner, caters to wannabe criminals and rich Earther tourists, of a sort, at the front bar. However, exactly two types of people drank at Monk’s bar: members of a rather exclusive criminal class and those who sought to employ them.

Angel — ex-marine and head of a semi-organized band of beneficent criminals, wayward assassins, and washed-up mercenaries with a penchant for doing the honorable thing is asked to perform a job for Rosie. What this job reveals will affect Persephone and put Angel and her squad up against an army. Despite the odds, they are rearing for a fight with the Serrao-Orlove Corporation. For Angel, she knows that once honor is lost, there is no regaining it. That doesn’t mean she can’t damned well try.

SKU
9781534414594
Sjangere: Science-Fiction
Detaljer
SKU 9781534414594
Antall Sider 512
Subsjanger: Genetisk Manipulasjon, Space Opera
Leverandørstatus Kommende
Illustrasjoner f-c cvr
Sjanger Science-Fiction
Format Paperback
Språk Engelsk
Produsent / Forlag : Gallery / Saga Press
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Forfattere Stina Leicht
Avansert Format Paperback
Aldersgruppe Voksen
Skriv din egen produktomtale
Du omtaler:Persephone Station
Din rangering
Besøk Goodreads for flere omtaler
Andre produkter du kanskje vil like?