ParaNorthern: And the Chaos Bunny A-hop-calypse

Paranorthern Chaos Bunny a Hop Calypse,
Av Stephanie Cooke
Goodreads
73 of 5
3.6500 / 5

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 143,65 kr Vanlig pris 169 kr

pris i butikk

169 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Action og Eventyr, Overnaturlig, Fantasy
  • Slippdato: 13. jul. 2021
  • Forlag: Etch / Hmh Books For Young Rea

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Utsolgt

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
ParaNorthern: And the Chaos Bunny A-hop-calypse
ParaNorthern: And the Chaos Bunny A-hop-calypse
A witch named Abby and her three friends-a wolf-girl, a ghost, and a pumpkinhead-band together to try and save their supernatural town from an invasion of rabid (but adorable!) chaos bunnies in this enchanting middle-grade graphic novel for fans of Making Friends, The Okay Witch, and Lumberjanes.
It's fall break in the supernatural town of North Haven, and young witch Abby's plans include pitching in at her mom's magical coffee shop, practicing her potion making, and playing board games with her best friends-a pumpkinhead, a wolf-girl, and a ghost. But when Abby finds her younger sister being picked on by some speed demons, she lets out a burst of magic so strong, it opens a portal to a realm of chaos bunnies. And while these bunnies may look cute, they're about to bring the a-hop-ocalypse (and get Abby in a cauldronful of trouble) unless she figures out a way to reverse the powerful magic she unwittingly released. What's a witch to do?
In this deliciously humorous, cozy, and bewitching graphic novel, sometimes the most of powerful magic comes from our connections to family and friends (but kicking bunny butt is great, too).
SKU
9780358169000
Sjangere: Action og Eventyr Overnaturlig Fantasy
Detaljer
SKU 9780358169000
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Serie Paranorthern Chaos Bunny a Hop Calypse
Forfattere Stephanie Cooke
Sjanger Action og Eventyr, Overnaturlig, Fantasy
Språk Engelsk
Format Paperback
Leverandørstatus Tilgjengelig
Aldersgruppe Barn (0-11)
Serie : Paranorthern Chaos Bunny a Hop Calypse
Illustrasjoner Illustrations, unspecified
Produsent / Forlag : Etch / Hmh Books For Young Rea
Antall Sider 240
Besøk Goodreads for flere omtaler
Andre produkter du kanskje vil like?