Fate of the Sun King

  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Kjærlighet og Romanse, Fantasy
  • Slippdato: 6. jun. 2024
  • Forlag: Orbit
kr  161,10

Ikke medlem

kr  179

Kjøp på nett og få varen sendt hjem

Varen er tilgjengelig for bestilling.
Fate of the Sun King is the third book in Nisha J. Tuli's spicy romantasy series, Artefacts of Ouranos, perfect for fans of Fourth Wing , A Court of Thorns and Roses and Serpent and the Wings of...

Fate of the Sun King is the third book in Nisha J. Tuli's spicy romantasy series, Artefacts of Ouranos, perfect for fans of Fourth Wing, A Court of Thorns and Roses and Serpent and the Wings of Night.

 

With the Heart Crown now in her possession, Lor must navigate the dangers of being an heir on the run, knowing more than one power-hungry ruler is after her blood. When she returns to Aphelion to unlock her magic and recover her family's legacy, it becomes clearer than ever that all that's gold doesn't sparkle. No stranger to battles, she continues to fight her attraction to the Aurora Prince, understanding this might be the one she finally loses.

As the past mixes with the present, Lor uncovers the truth about the Artefacts and their role in shaping her destiny. Now, her future hangs in the balance, leaving her closer than ever to getting everything she's ever wanted... or losing it all forever.

The highly anticipated third installment of the steamy Artefacts of Ouranos series journeys deeper into the glittering fae world as Lor puts both her life and her heart on the line in this enemies-to-lovers fantasy romance.

 

The Artefacts of Ouranos series:
Trial of the Sun Queen
Rule of the Aurora King
Fate of the Sun King

SKU
9780356523408
Sjangere: Kjærlighet og Romanse Fantasy
Detaljer
SKU 9780356523408
Vekt (Kg) : 0.400000
Forventet lanseringsdato 06.06.2024
Antall Sider 592
Utgave International Edition
Språk Engelsk
Leverandørstatus Tilgjengelig
Subsjanger: Fantasy, Romantisk
Volum 3
Serie Artefacts of ouranos
Sjanger Kjærlighet og Romanse, Fantasy
Format Paperback
Utgiver Orbit
Opprinnelsesland : Storbritannia
Forfattere Nisha J. Tuli
Avansert Format Paperback: B-Format (M)
Aldersgruppe Voksen