NTR - Netsuzou Trap Vol. 5

NTR - Netsuzou Trap, Vol. 5
Av Kodama Naoko
Goodreads
69.2 of 5
3.4600 / 5

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 143,65 kr Vanlig pris 169 kr

pris i butikk

169 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Kjærlighet og Romanse, LGBT
  • Slippdato: 1. jul. 2018
  • Forlag: Seven Seas Entertainment LLC

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Kun 2 på lager

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
NTR - Netsuzou Trap Vol. 5
NTR - Netsuzou Trap Vol. 5
NTR - Netsuzou Trap is a dramatic tale of romance, lust, and betrayal, as two young woman explore their growing feelings for one another. With stunning artwork and a romantic storyline that oozes with erotic tension, NTR - Netsuzou Trap is a highly-anticipated title among yuri fans and will appeal to fans of Citrus and Girl Friends. NTR - Netsuzou Trap is an ongoing series that will be released as single volumes. Each volume will contain at least one full-colour insert per book. Yuma and Hotaru have been friends since childhood. It is only natural that when Yuma is nervous about her new boyfriend, she asks Hotaru and her boyfriend for a double date. But when Hotaru offers herself to Yuma as "practice," both girls realise that they're more interested in each other than they are in their own boyfriends. With boyfriends in the foreground but a secret, passionate tryst in the background, will Yuma and Hotaru try to forget what happened between them or have they fallen into a trap of true love and betrayal?
SKU
9781626928114
Sjangere: Kjærlighet og Romanse LGBT
Detaljer
SKU 9781626928114
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Serie NTR - Netsuzou Trap
Forfattere Kodama Naoko
Sjanger Kjærlighet og Romanse, LGBT
Språk Engelsk
Format Paperback
Leverandørstatus Tilgjengelig
Aldersgruppe Voksen
Avansert Format Paperback
Serie : NTR Netsuzou Trap
Volum 5
Produsent / Forlag : Seven Seas Entertainment LLC
Antall Sider 180
Skriv din egen produktomtale
Du omtaler:NTR - Netsuzou Trap Vol. 5
Din rangering
Besøk Goodreads for flere omtaler
Andre produkter du kanskje vil like?