Nophek Gloss: The exceptional, thrilling space opera debut

Graven, Vol. 1
Av Essa Hansen

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 135,15 kr Vanlig pris 159 kr

pris i butikk

159 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Science-Fiction
  • Slippdato: 19. nov. 2020
  • Forlag: Orbit

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

10+ på lager

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
Nophek Gloss: The exceptional, thrilling space opera debut
Nophek Gloss: The exceptional, thrilling space opera debut

'AN EXCEPTIONAL DEBUT. READS LIKE A BECKY CHAMBERS NOVEL CROSSED WITH FIREFLY' Michael Mammay, author of Planetside

'GRIPPING AND INVENTIVE, NOPHEK GLOSS WILL DELIGHT EVEN AS IT BREAKS YOUR HEART' Megan E. O'Keefe, award-winning author of Velocity Weapon

When a young man's planet is destroyed, he sets out on a single-minded quest for revenge across the galaxy in Nophek Gloss, the first book in this highly imaginative new space opera trilogy by debut author Essa Hansen.

Caiden's planet is destroyed. His family gone. And, his only hope for survival is a crew of misfit aliens and a mysterious ship that seems to have a soul and a universe of its own. Together they will show him that the universe is much bigger, much more advanced, and much more mysterious than Caiden had ever imagined.

But the universe hides dangers as well, and soon Caiden has his own plans. He vows to do anything it takes to get revenge on the slavers who murdered his people and took away his home. To destroy their regime, he must infiltrate and dismantle them from the inside, or die trying.

From one of the most exciting new voices in science fiction comes Nophek Gloss - an action-packed space adventure perfect for fans of Star Wars, Children of Time and A Long Way to a Small Angry Planet.

'A strong, rollercoaster of a debut' Gareth L. Powell, author of The Embers of War

'Bursting with strange characters and powerful SF action' Rob Boffard, author of Adrift

SKU
9780356515588
Sjangere: Science-Fiction
Detaljer
SKU 9780356515588
Vekt (Kg) : 0.302000
Antall Sider 448
Subsjanger: Space Opera
Leverandørstatus Tilgjengelig
Serie : Graven
Volum 1
Serie Graven
Sjanger Science-Fiction
Format Paperback
Språk Engelsk
Produsent / Forlag : Orbit
Opprinnelsesland : Storbritannia
Forfattere Essa Hansen
Avansert Format Paperback: B-Format (M)
Aldersgruppe Voksen
Skriv din egen produktomtale
Du omtaler:Nophek Gloss: The exceptional, thrilling space opera debut
Din rangering