Logg inn og bruk rabattkode "Magic-2024" i kassen for 20 % medlemsrabatt på Magic-løskort!

The Moonday Letters

  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: LGBT, Science-Fiction
  • Slippdato: 5. jul. 2022
  • Forlag: Titan Books
kr  152,10

Ikke medlem

kr  169

Kjøp på nett og få varen sendt hjem

Varen er tilgjengelig for bestilling.
" The Moonday Letters is a thing entirely its own, full of melancholy, a sense of wonder and hope." Hannu Rajaniemi An effortlessly rich and lyrical mystery wrapped in a love story that bends space,...

"The Moonday Letters is a thing entirely its own, full of melancholy, a sense of wonder and hope." Hannu Rajaniemi

An effortlessly rich and lyrical mystery wrapped in a love story that bends space, time, myth and science, perfect for fans of Octavia Butler and Emily St. John Mandel.

 

Sol has disappeared. Their Earth-born wife Lumi sets out to find them but it is no simple feat: each clue uncovers another enigma. Their disappearance leads back to underground environmental groups and a web of mystery that spans the space between the planets themselves.

Told through letters and extracts, the course of Lumi's journey takes her not only from the affluent colonies of Mars to the devastated remnants of Earth, but into the hidden depths of Sol's past and the long-forgotten secrets of her own.

Part space-age epistolary, part eco-thriller, and a love story between two individuals from very different worlds.

SKU
9781803360447
Sjangere: LGBT Science-Fiction
Detaljer
SKU 9781803360447
Antall Sider 368
Språk Engelsk
Leverandørstatus Tilgjengelig
Subsjanger: LGBT, Romutforsking
Sjanger LGBT, Science-Fiction
Format Paperback
Utgiver Titan Books
Opprinnelsesland : Storbritannia
Forfattere Emmi Itaranta
Avansert Format Paperback: B-Format (M)
Aldersgruppe Voksen