Monster: A Graphic Novel

  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Slippdato: 19. nov. 2015
  • Forlag: Amistad
kr  179,10

Ikke medlem

kr  199

Ikke tilgjengelig på nettlager

Denne varen er dessverre ikke tilgjengelig for kjøp på nett.
Ønsker du å få beskjed når varen kommer på nettlager? Ja, send meg beskjed
A stunning black-and-white graphic novel adaptation of Walter Dean Mayers' New York Times-bestseller. Monster is a multi-award-winning, provocative coming-of-age story about Steve Harmon, a teenager...
A stunning black-and-white graphic novel adaptation of Walter Dean Mayers' New York Times-bestseller. Monster is a multi-award-winning, provocative coming-of-age story about Steve Harmon, a teenager awaiting trial for a murder and robbery. As he acclimates to juvie and experiences his trial, Steve envisions the ordeal as a movie, and the novel is in screenplay format. Monster has been adapted into a graphic novel by Guy Sims, with stunning black and white art from Dawud Anyabwile, Guy's brother. Fans of Monster and Walter alike will devour this graphic adaptation, which is publishing as a hardcover and paperback simultaneously.
SKU
9780062274991
Detaljer
SKU 9780062274991
Vekt (Kg) : 0.339000
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Serie Monster
Forfattere Dawud Anyabwile, Guy A. Sims, Walter Dean Myers
Format Paperback
Leverandørstatus Tilgjengelig
Aldersgruppe Ungdom
Avansert Format Paperback
Språk Engelsk
Utgiver Amistad
Antall Sider 160
Illustratør Dawud Anyabwile