Mercury: 100 Piece Puzzle: Featuring photography from the archives of NASA

Av Chronicle Books

pris på nett

249 kr

pris i butikk

249 kr
  • Format: Puslespill
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Vitenskap
  • Slippdato: 16. sep. 2021
  • Forlag: Abrams and Chronicle

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Utsolgt

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
Mercury: 100 Piece Puzzle: Featuring photography from the archives of NASA
Mercury: 100 Piece Puzzle: Featuring photography from the archives of NASA

The striking beauty of planet Mercury is on dazzling display with this deluxe, oversize floor puzzle.

This deluxe, oversize floor puzzle (spanning 2.5 feet/76 centimeters in diameter) is a gorgeous tribute to the planet Mercury. Striking photography from NASA's MESSENGER spacecraft features a color base map showcasing the planet's unique mineralogical and physical properties. The completed 100-piece puzzle is sure to dazzle space aficionados, and those who track Mercury's frequent "retrograde" travels, with its beguiling beauty.

DISTINCTIVE PUZZLE FORMAT: An eye-catching, oversize circular format and captivating package give this unique puzzle truly dazzling shelf presence. When completed, this large likeness of Mercury is a work of art, ideal for wall-mounting and displaying all year round!

GREAT GIFT FOR ASTRONOMY FANS: This captivating puzzle will capture the attention of any star-gazer or astronomy aficionado.

BONUS ASTROLOGY APPEAL: Assembling this puzzle is the perfect way to make Mercury's retrogrades more bearable-and the perfect excuse to get friends talking about their star signs and horoscopes.

FUN FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY: This beautiful puzzle is challenging enough for adults to puzzle over, while having kid appeal as well. Space enthusiasts ages 6 and up will have a blast assembling this Mercury puzzle together!

EDUCATION MEETS PLAY: Puzzles are a wonderful way to provide hands-on engagement with science! Striking in its detail, this tribute to Mercury provides a truly compelling exploration of the solar system and its planets.

Perfect for: Parents, Gift-givers, Fans of puzzles, Fans of NASA, Hobbyist astronomers, Educators

SKU
9781797210346
Sjangere: Vitenskap
Detaljer
SKU 9781797210346
Forfattere Chronicle Books
Sjanger Vitenskap
Språk Engelsk
Aldersgruppe Voksen
Serie : Puslespill
Avansert Format Under 500 Brikker
Leverandørstatus Kommende
Opprinnelsesland : Kina
Format Puslespill
Produsent / Forlag : Abrams and Chronicle
Skriv din egen produktomtale
Du omtaler:Mercury: 100 Piece Puzzle: Featuring photography from the archives of NASA
Din rangering