Magic Knight Rayearth 25th Ann Box Set Vol. 02

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 1104,15 kr Vanlig pris 1299 kr

pris i butikk

1299 kr
  • Format: Boks Set: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Fantasy
  • Slippdato: 28. okt. 2020
  • Forlag: Kodansha Comics

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

5+ på lager

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
Magic Knight Rayearth 25th Ann Box Set Vol. 02
Magic Knight Rayearth 25th Ann Box Set Vol. 02
This limited-edition hardcover box set contains the second and final arc of CLAMP's masterwork Magic Knight Rayearth, with a new translation, new designs, and a color art book, all at a super-large size with gold foil. The centerpiece of any CLAMP collection, or a great introduction to a classic girl-power adventure perfect for fans of Sailor Moon and She-Ra!     The tale of three Tokyo teenagers who cross through a magical portal and become the champions of another world is a modern manga classic. This box set includes three volumes of manga covering the entire series of Magic Knight Rayearth Part Two, plus the series's super-rare full-color art book companion, all printed at a larger size than ever before, on premium paper featuring a newly-revised translation and lettering, and exquisite foil-stamped covers. A strictly limited edition, this will be gone in a flash!
SKU
9781632369505
Sjangere: Fantasy
Detaljer
SKU 9781632369505
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Serie Magic Knight Rayearth 25th Ann Box Set
Forfattere CLAMP
Sjanger Fantasy
Språk Engelsk
Format Boks Set: Paperback
Avansert Format Boks Set: Paperback
Serie : Magic Knight Rayearth 25th Ann Box Set
Volum 2
Produsent / Forlag : Kodansha Comics
Antall Sider 736
Andre produkter du kanskje vil like?