Jakas Story Remastered Edition

Cerebus, Vol. 5
Av Dave Sim
81.4 of 5
4.0700 / 5

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 424,15 kr Vanlig pris 499 kr

pris i butikk

499 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Fantasy
  • Slippdato: 26. jun. 2019
  • Forlag: Aardvark Vanaheim


Få varen levert rett hjem!


Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

Velg butikk
Jakas Story Remastered Edition
Jakas Story Remastered Edition
A-V is proud to present, at long last, Jaka's Story, the Remastered Edition, fully-restored page-by-page from the original art boards. To celebrate this event, this edition will be signed-and-numbered by writer/cartoonist Dave Sim (limited to the amount of copies of the initial Diamond order). Jaka's Story, the fifth volume of the Cerebus series, represents a point of departure for the series, focusing as it does on a small cast of characters, living out their lives in orbital, Thoreau-like "quiet desperation", drawn ever inward, until at last, they inevitably collide. This new edition, painstakingly restored and printed on acid-free paper with a durable sewn binding, reveals astounding detail never before present outside of the original art itself. This volume also includes eight brand-new pages of extras, including a 6,000-word essay by restorer and critic Sean Michael Robinson, discussing the background and "secret origins" of the book, providing historical context for a whole new generation of readers.
Sjangere: Fantasy
SKU 9780919359536
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Serie Cerebus
Forfattere Dave Sim
Sjanger Fantasy
Språk Engelsk
Format Paperback
Avansert Format Paperback
Serie : Cerebus ( 5)
Volum 5
Produsent / Forlag : Aardvark Vanaheim
Skriv din egen produktomtale
Du omtaler:Jakas Story Remastered Edition
Din rangering
Besøk Goodreads for flere omtaler