Honor Bound

Honors, Vol. 2

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 211,65 kr Vanlig pris 249 kr

pris i butikk

249 kr
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Science-Fiction, Thriller
  • Slippdato: 19. feb. 2019
  • Forlag: Katherine Tegen Books
Savvy criminal turned skilled Leviathan pilot Zara Cole finds new friends and clashes with bitter enemies in the second book of this action-packed series from New York Times bestselling authors...

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Utsolgt

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
Honor Bound 1
Honor Bound 1

Savvy criminal turned skilled Leviathan pilot Zara Cole finds new friends and clashes with bitter enemies in the second book of this action-packed series from New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre that's perfect for fans of The 100 and The Fifth Wave.

Zara Cole was a thief back on Earth, but she's been recently upgraded to intergalactic fugitive. On the run after a bloody battle in a covert war that she never expected to be fighting, Zara, her co-pilot Beatriz, and their Leviathan ship Nadim barely escaped the carnage with their lives.

Now Zara and her crew of Honors need a safe haven, far from the creatures who want to annihilate them. But they'll have to settle for the Sliver: a wild, dangerous warren of alien criminals. The secrets of the Sliver may have the power to turn the tide of the war they left behind--but in the wrong direction.

Soon Zara will have to make a choice: run from the ultimate evil--or stand and fight.

SKU
9780062571021
Sjangere: Science-Fiction Thriller
Detaljer
SKU 9780062571021
Vekt (Kg) : 0.522000
Antall Sider 480
Språk Engelsk
Subsjanger: Utenomjordisk Kontakt
Illustrasjoner Illustrations, unspecified
Serie : Honors ( 2)
Volum 2
Serie Honors
Sjanger Science-Fiction, Thriller
Format Hardcover
Utgiver Katherine Tegen Books
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Forfattere Ann Aguirre, Rachel Caine
Avansert Format Hardcover
Aldersgruppe Ungdom