Honor Bound

Honors, Vol. 2
Av Ann Aguirre Rachel Caine
Goodreads
81.2 of 5
4.0600 / 5

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 186,15 kr Vanlig pris 219 kr

pris i butikk

219 kr
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Science-Fiction, Thriller
  • Slippdato: 19. feb. 2019
  • Forlag: Katherine Tegen Books

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Utsolgt

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
Honor Bound
Honor Bound

Savvy criminal turned skilled Leviathan pilot Zara Cole finds new friends and clashes with bitter enemies in the second book of this action-packed series from New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre that's perfect for fans of The 100 and The Fifth Wave.

Zara Cole was a thief back on Earth, but she's been recently upgraded to intergalactic fugitive. On the run after a bloody battle in a covert war that she never expected to be fighting, Zara, her co-pilot Beatriz, and their Leviathan ship Nadim barely escaped the carnage with their lives.

Now Zara and her crew of Honors need a safe haven, far from the creatures who want to annihilate them. But they'll have to settle for the Sliver: a wild, dangerous warren of alien criminals. The secrets of the Sliver may have the power to turn the tide of the war they left behind--but in the wrong direction.

Soon Zara will have to make a choice: run from the ultimate evil--or stand and fight.

SKU
9780062571021
Sjangere: Science-Fiction Thriller
Detaljer
SKU 9780062571021
Vekt (Kg) : 0.522000
Antall Sider 480
Subsjanger: Utenomjordisk Kontakt
Leverandørstatus Tilgjengelig
Illustrasjoner Illustrations, unspecified
Serie : Honors ( 2)
Volum 2
Serie Honors
Sjanger Science-Fiction, Thriller
Format Hardcover
Språk Engelsk
Produsent / Forlag : Katherine Tegen Books
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Forfattere Ann Aguirre, Rachel Caine
Avansert Format Hardcover
Aldersgruppe Ungdom (12-18)
Besøk Goodreads for flere omtaler
Andre produkter du kanskje vil like?