Hide: The book you need after Squid Game

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 194,65 kr Vanlig pris 229 kr

pris i butikk

229 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Horror og Grøss, Overnaturlig, Fantasy
  • Slippdato: 24. mai 2022
  • Forlag: Del Rey Books
A high-stakes hide-and-seek competition turns deadly in this dark supernatural thriller from New York Times bestselling author Kiersten White, perfect for fans of Stephen King and SQUID GAME. The...

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Kun 2 på lager

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
Hide: The book you need after Squid Game 1
Hide: The book you need after Squid Game 1

A high-stakes hide-and-seek competition turns deadly in this dark supernatural thriller from New York Times bestselling author Kiersten White, perfect for fans of Stephen King and SQUID GAME.

The challenge: spend a week hiding in an abandoned amusement park and don't get caught.

The prize: enough money to change everything.

Even though everyone is desperate to win - to seize their dream futures or escape their haunting pasts - Mack feels sure that she can beat her competitors. All she has to do is hide, and she's an expert at that.

It's the reason she's alive, and her family isn't.

But as the people around her begin disappearing one by one, Mack realizes this competition is more sinister than even she imagined, and that together might be the only way to survive.

Fourteen competitors. Seven days. Everywhere to hide, but nowhere to run.

Come out, come out, wherever you are.

SKU
9781529150247
Sjangere: Horror og Grøss Overnaturlig Fantasy
Detaljer
SKU 9781529150247
Vekt (Kg) : 0.315000
Antall Sider 256
Subsjanger: Overnaturlig
Leverandørstatus Tilgjengelig
Sjanger Horror og Grøss, Overnaturlig, Fantasy
Format Paperback
Språk Engelsk
Produsent / Forlag : Del Rey Books
Opprinnelsesland : Storbritannia
Forfattere Kiersten White
Avansert Format Paperback: Trade (L)
Aldersgruppe Voksen