Girlsplaining

Girlsplaining Original,
Av Katja Klengel
Goodreads
76.4 of 5
3.8200 / 5

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 203,15 kr Vanlig pris 239 kr

pris i butikk

239 kr
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Humor, Litterær
  • Slippdato: 13. mai 2021
  • Forlag: Boom Entertainment

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Utsolgt

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
Girlsplaining
Girlsplaining
* For fans of Kid Gloves and Waves comes a new original graphic novel by cartoonist Katja Klengel tackling the subjects that have shaped her life: from body shaming to the exploration of herfemale sexuality, from the representation of women in the media to the social pressure on women who have not yet started a family.
* Why do we fear the word "vulva"?
* Do we really have to be ashamed of our body hair?
* Why do gender roles in children's toys seem to be stuck in the '50s?
* With a sense of humor, an open heart, and unsparing candor, Klengel draws inspiration from her own life as she examines what being a woman today means to her (and really, a whole lot of us!).
* Please Note: This is for Mature Readers.
SKU
9781684156627
Sjangere: Humor Litterær
Detaljer
SKU 9781684156627
Vekt (Kg) : 0.472000
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Serie Girlsplaining Original
Forfattere Katja Klengel
Sjanger Humor, Litterær
Språk Engelsk
Format Hardcover
Leverandørstatus Tilgjengelig
Aldersgruppe Voksen
Avansert Format Hardcover
Serie : Girlsplaining
Produsent / Forlag : Boom Entertainment
Antall Sider 160
Besøk Goodreads for flere omtaler
Andre produkter du kanskje vil like?