Gild

The Plated Prisoner, Vol. 1
Av Raven Kennedy
Goodreads
73.8 of 5
3.6900 / 5

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 254,15 kr Vanlig pris 299 kr

pris i butikk

299 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Færre enn 5 på lager

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
Gild
Gild

By bestselling author Raven Kennedy, comes the first book in a stunning new fantasy series, perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and Jennifer L Armentrout.

The fae abandoned this world to us. And the ones with power rule.

Gold.

Gold floors, gold walls, gold furniture, gold clothes. In Highbell, in the castle built into the frozen mountains, everything is made of gold.

Even me.

King Midas rescued me. Dug me out of the slums and placed me on a pedestal. I’m called his precious. His favored. I’m the woman he Gold-Touched to show everyone that I belong to him. To show how powerful he is. He gave me protection, and I gave him my heart. And even though I don’t leave the confines of the palace, I’m safe.

Until war comes to the kingdom and a deal is struck.

Suddenly, my trust is broken. My love is challenged. And I realize that everything I thought I knew about Midas might be wrong.

Because these bars I’m kept in, no matter how gilded, are still just a cage. But the monsters on the other side might make me wish I’d never left.

 

The myth of King Midas reimagined. This compelling adult fantasy series is as addictive as it is unexpected. With romance, intrigue, and danger, the gilded world of Orea will grip you from the very first page.

Please Note: This book contains explicit content and darker elements, including mature language, violence, and non-consensual sex. It is not intended for anyone under 18 years of age. This is book one in a series.

SKU
9798691989070
Detaljer
SKU 9798691989070
Antall Sider 375
Serie : Plated Prisoner ( 1)
Volum 1
Serie The Plated Prisoner
Format Paperback
Språk Engelsk
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Forfattere Raven Kennedy
Avansert Format Paperback
Besøk Goodreads for flere omtaler